Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its robust data export and complex reporting capabilities, especially for businesses with intricate order data. They appreciate the automatic generation and emailing of reports, user-friendly dashboard, and customizable templates. The app's customer support is often praised for its quick responses and helpfulness. The app's ability to handle large data volumes makes it a reliable tool for high-volume events. It's recommended for businesses with diverse reporting needs and complex export tasks.

May 12, 2021

Just started using this app but very impressed with the quickness of customer service. Useful for my needs so far.

Leitner Headsets
United States
About 3 hours using the app
May 4, 2018

Great customer service. I really like this company

Friendo Health
United States
About 2 hours using the app
April 19, 2023

I had questions about pulling sales data from certain tagged line items 5minutes after installing the app. The support team answered me withing seconds, created a template of the report, and answered all my questions straight away.

It works perfectly for what I need, and the support team is excellent!

About 1 hour using the app
February 9, 2023

Very efficient and great chat support. Helped me solve the questions and concerns I had regarding sales and discounts reporting.

United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 23, 2019

I use this app to connect the fulfillment service. The implementation of the complex export file worked perfectly and the help of the support was excellent. I can recommend this app to everyone.

38 minutes using the app
May 7, 2021

Useless and incredibly confusing. Could not figure out how to extract some simple data from a line item. I think it wanted $29.99 a month to do it. Huge rip off

United States
14 minutes using the app
Modd Apps Inc. replied May 7, 2021

Hello, I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. Are you sure this review is intended for Xporter? Line items can be extracted on our basic $7 plan (and we do not have a 29.99 plan). I see you only had the app installed for 5 minutes, if you would like to reinstall you will still have 7 trial days left. Our support team can help via in app chat, phone or email, and every subscription has an hour of free setup.

We have served tens of thousands of Shopify merchants in the 8 years Xporter has been in business, with only three 1 star reviews. Hopefully you will give us another chance!

April 3, 2013

Not only the application works, but they also have a great and fast support! FINALLY I can get the reports I want, whenever I want!

September 3, 2013

Exactly what I needed! Now I can generate VAT reports and only have the info I require, with very little extra work. Great job!

Raging Heroes