One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Zipify Apps
245 reviews
245 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
245 reviews
December 7, 2022

This is the application that every store needs to do what we all want... Increase your AOV! This is simple and easy to use and can't recommend this enough!!!

Grill Your Ass Off
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 6, 2022

This app is amazing! 4 Days into the free trial and I made back all the money that this app would cost after the trial ended! The support is very fast and knowledgable and my experience has been nothing but amazing thus far! Thanks for everything!

marnetic
Greece
Time spent using app: 5 days
Zipify Apps replied December 7, 2022

Hey marnetic! We may be a bit biased but we agree, the app is pretty amazing and starts to make money practically overnight. Stoked to hear you're having a great experience and have already increased revenue. Thank YOU for everything and for taking the time to leave us a review. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

December 5, 2022

We've been using the app for weeks now and it works great. Customer service is super helpful and the app has been pretty easy to work into our current promotional efforts.

Simple Loose Leaf
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
Zipify Apps replied December 7, 2022

Hey Simple Loose Leaf! Stoked to hear you have had an easy time integrating the app and that our support team has been helpful! Thanks for leaving us a review. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

December 2, 2022

just learning this app. so far i have earned an extra 140.00 in sales!! I am very pleased so far. I can't wait to see what the future holds.

insightful gifts
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Zipify Apps replied December 7, 2022

Hey insightful gifts! Happy to hear you're already earning extra money with the app and that you're very pleased. Thanks for leaving us a review. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

November 28, 2022

Very efficient and simple way to increase average order value. If you aren't using it, you are losing money!

Harmony Coast
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Zipify Apps replied November 29, 2022

Hey Harmony Coast! Happy to hear you're increasing your AOV with the app. That's why we built it. And we agree, if you aren't using OCU you're leaving money on the table! Thanks for leaving us a review. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify