Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost average order value and revenue, with reported increases between 10% to 50%. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, high customization, and reliable performance across different browsers. Features like post-purchase up/down-sell and pre-purchase upsell are particularly appreciated for their impact on sales. The customer support is noted for their responsiveness and helpfulness, even on weekends. Additionally, the app provides training and content to help merchants maximize their sales.

November 28, 2023

I chatted with one of your customer service representatives named Paul, and Paul went above and beyond by helping me find the FAQ I needed for correcting my Quantities for upsells when creating my funnels on Shopify. Thank you Paul, you helped me a whole lot!

Timeless Jewelry
United States
About 1 month using the app
Zipify Apps replied December 6, 2023

Hey Timeless Jewelry! Thanks for the review and the shoutout to Paul. He's the best and we will be sure to let him know you agree! Stoked to hear he was able to provide the resources you needed. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

November 25, 2023

literally printing free money witht this app i feel bad for brands misssing out on the extra free $$

kangoclothing
United States
4 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied December 6, 2023

Hey kangoclothing! Love this!! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are stoked you're having success with the app. On average, merchants see a 10-15% increase in AOV practically overnight and we're so glad the investment is paying off for you. It just makes sense and the app ends up paying for itself! If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

February 1, 2024

Helpful customer service!

So Sauna™
Sweden
28 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied February 7, 2024

Hey So Sauna,
Thank you for your review, we'll pass along the kind words! Please reach out if you ever need anything else.
-Team Zipify

January 25, 2024

Great app, really easy to get your head around and great support as well. Has everything we need so far!

Pleasant State
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
Zipify Apps replied January 31, 2024

Hey Pleasant State,

We appreciate your review and will share your compliment to our support team.

-Team Zipify

March 31, 2024

simple et efficace

RANGECABLE
France
About 1 month using the app
November 16, 2023

We started using OCU on our website and started getting upsells right away!

The app is very easy to set up with an intuitive interface. And it's amazingly flexible with the ability to add offers at multiple points in the funnel, prioritize offers, change the look of the offers, turn elements of the offers on and off, etc.

The app seems to work well on all the browsers we've tried, and the offer displays look slick and polished.

We haven't needed their support very much but when we did, they were fast and responsive.

Finally, the advice from Ezra is invaluable.

Overall we highly recommend this app! It is much better than several of the others we've tried.

Plantiva Natural Supplements
United States
5 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review and for the recommendation, Plantiva Natural Supplements! We are stoked to hear that you've found the app easy to set up and the offers amazingly flexible! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

January 11, 2024

great app!

Cate & Chloe
United States
About 3 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied January 17, 2024

Hey Cate & Chloe,

Thanks for the review, we think you're pretty great too!

-Team Zipify

November 23, 2023

Excellent software, and outstanding tech support. Ezra did a terrific job in developing helpful resources like this for the eCommerce Community. What really makes the difference is the tech support is 2nd to none and always available to help! Outstanding software and outstanding service!

The Amazing Fitness Store
United States
6 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 30, 2023

Hey The Amazing Fitness Store! Thank you so much for leaving us this awesome review. We are stoked to hear that you are finding the educational resources Ezra provides to the ecom community useful. Our support team is the best in the business (although we are a bit biased) and we will be sure to let them know you agree! Happy to hear you love OCU. If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

October 30, 2023

Customer service is excellent! Quick to reply, friendly, and helpful. Tutorials are helpful as well to help you quickly understand how to use their tool.

Health Jefe
United States
6 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 6, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review, Health Jefe! We are stoked to hear that you found the tutorials helpful and had an excellent experience with our customer support team. If you need anything at all, please reach out!

- Team Zipify

November 17, 2023

I love apps that have quick support and this one does! Every time I had a problem they were right there! App is pretty easy to use!

Hair Divinity
United States
3 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for your review, Hair Divinity! Our support team is top-notch, and we are so happy to hear that they were able to help you quickly. If you need anything, please reach out!

- Team Zipify