One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

Build Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 205 reviews

S.T. Go Skincare

We just installed this app a few weeks ago and WOW! it started getting real results. The up-sells have made a meaningful difference in our bottom line. I don't know what the customer service is like because we have not needed to contact them for anything. It's working like a Swiss clock. Thank you for making this app available for us.

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Wow S.T. Go Skincare, thank you for the great review. This is exactly what we try to do. Make OCU valuable from install. So glad to hear it's working for you. If you need anything please reach out.
-Team Zipify

La Bande à Anna

Best on the market, and support really helpful, fast and kind. This is one of the best (if it's not the best) upsell APP right here

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Hey La Bande a Anna! Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your endorsement. Glad you're loving OCU. If you need anything please reach out.
-Team Zipify

Green Joe Coffee Truck

Crashed my digital downloads. Took a week to figure out it was this app. Something about delaying the purchase stops the downloads from being sent automatically. So, I had to spend a week reaching out to customers to make sure they got their downloads. What a pain.

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Hey Green Joe Coffee Truck, so sorry to hear things didn't go as planned. We’re actively looking into what happened and we appreciate that you provided details to help our investigation. It appears the issues are the result of a conflict with a 3rd party digital download app. We're trying to figure out what happened so we can fix it and prevent it from happening in the future. Again we apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced.

GirlMogulMarketing

This app definitely increases upsells and funnels are easy to set up, plus you can customize the language/discounts of the offers AND you can split test. Love that it tracks the amount of upsell revenue.

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Hey GirlMogulMarketing! Thanks for the review. Glad to hear that things are going smoothly for you and you're enjoying all the functionality OCU has to offer. Glad to have you onboard! If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

Earth's Creation USA

Game changer honestly. If you have an ecom store and aren't doing upsells your missing out my friend!!

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Hey Earth's Creation! Thanks for the honest review. It seems to me that you get what we're going for here! :D Appreciate you. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

A.M. Fishing

Excellent app and support, even throwing the most basic, blanket upsell onto your site is going to make a huge difference, let alone all you can do with this app, highly recommend

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Hey A.M. Fishing! Thanks for the review. This is so true and glad you said that. Just doing the bare minimum is helpful...and it only gets better from there! If you need anything else please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Steel Supplements

I use this app in our store. It is really helpful to generate extra revenue. The customer service support is very quick as well. Awesome experience.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Hey Steel Supplements thanks for the kind review. So glad to hear OCU is working for you and the support has been quick. That's our aim! If you need anything else please reach out!
-Team Zipify

SWIRLYCURLY

You'll make money on day 1 using this app. The more you build it out, the higher your AOV and the higher your profits. The app is easy to set up and use. Their customer service is excellent. You're leaving so much money on the table if you're not using using post purchase upsells like this app provides.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Hey SwirlyCurly! We appreciate your fantastic review. It sounds like what we're trying to do has landed with you and you're seeing results. This is so awesome. We appreciate it. If you need anything else please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Sweet Delivery | Buy Gourmet Confectionery at Discounted Prices

Amazing app, Dillon from customer services really helped me set funnels up and came up with great ideas. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Hey Sweet Delivery! Thanks for the review. I'll definitely let Dillion know that you're stoked with his service. This is great! If you need anything else please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Woodstone

awesome app , really useful to increase AOV. Only thing I didn't like the price of app double after $200 of upsell sale . If they can keep the base price until $500 of upsell sale , it would give better ROI for users with low volume. If you are high volume sale you ROI is quite good.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Hey Woodstone, thank you for the honest review. We appreciate it. We'll definitely take your feedback to the team to make sure our pricing is as spot on as possible. If you need anything reach out!
-Team Zipify