One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

by Zipify Apps

Build Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 144 reviews

Love Imperfection

Pretty solid app, been using them for a year. Pre purchase upsells making me quite a bit of money. Haven't seen any app that compares to the features/conversion rate/constant updates Zipify brings. Only downside currently is that they don't have any integration with subscriptions in their upsells due to Shopify's current API limitations.

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Love Imperfection thanks for the honest review! You are correct, the API doesn't support that yet BUT as soon as it does we'll roll it out. Thanks so much for being part of the Zipify fam! If you need anything from us, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

BASTION BOLT ACTION PEN

One of the best apps we have used over the years. Super easy and fast to get started. Great functionality!

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Bastion Bolt Action Pen thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you being a long term user. If you need anything from us, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Semilla Cosmeticos

The Best app Ever!
In Semilla Cosméticos increase our sells in 23% with Upsells!
It´s really easy to configure and quicky.

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Semila Cosmeticos! Thanks for sharing your results. This is awesome to hear. If you need anything from us, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Survival Frog

We love the idea of the app and that Shopify now allows their check out to be used. The ThankYou page offer needs some work though. We had to turn off completely after losing $3k. Thank You Page product should not be added to customer orders unless they are paid for (currently, it adds it and then asks for customer payment, it's not very clear where the customer is supposed to pay again for the order if the customer does not pay, 30 mins later the order is edited and "removes" the thank you product from the Shopify order, but it does not edit the order in ShipStation, like it normally would when you edit an order in Shopify), so customers end up getting a FREE product. Hopefully OCU and Shopify can fix this glitch soon and offer OCU more payment options to use with the regular upsells. Support is good about getting back to you and explaining issues.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hey Survival Frong! So sorry to hear about this issue. Can definitely understand that this is a problem. We’ve found your tickets and we did respond, but it looks like it hasn’t been read yet. Wanted to comment here as well to try and get this sorted for you. Upon further investigation we’ve found that the issue is that that Shipstation is fulfilling TY page orders before the customer has a chance to pay or have the item removed from the order due to failed payment. This isn’t something we can't fix from our side. However, we’re doing our best to contact Shipstation to see if we can work with them to fix this issue. We’re very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused.

ABC PERFORMANCE SUPPLEMENTS

Love this app as an add on with the Zipify Pages app! It's like Clickfunnels for Shopify - amazing! The only thing is I wish we were able to modify the checkout page like in the older Legacy version... Hopefully, they'll bring that back!

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hey ABC Performance! Thanks for the honest review! Unfortuantely the limitations you're seeing on the checkout page are enforced by Shopify to streamline the checkout process across all apps. If they ever open it up to give folks like you more flexibility, we'll definitely add it in! Good to have you onboard! If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

ClearSigh

I used this app to make the upsells and it's amazing, so easy to use, everything is customized to take care of details and don't lose the customer at the moment to offer a different option, I really recommend this app 100%.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thanks for the kind review ClearSigh! We appreciate your recommendation. Glad to hear everything has been easy. That's what we aim for! If you need anything, just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Vibriance

I've done over a million dollars worth of upsells with this app, it has been a game-changer for my store! You need this app to increase your AOV so you can properly advertise!

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Vibriance! Thanks so much for sharing this review. This is amazing to hear. If you need anything, please just reach out!
-Team Zipify

baby bubble LTD

is the currency converter available on the upsell if my store currency is different rent from my customers currency ?

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Hey Baby Buble LTD thanks for the review. Was the currency converter the only issue or was there something else you weren't happy with that caused your two star review? If there is something else please let us know so we can fully understand your needs and help try to find some solutions for you. At this time Shopify's API doesn't allow us to integrate with currency converters. The offers will be displayed in your stores native currency that you've setup for your store. As soon as this functionality is open to us, we'll make sure to create some integrations for currency converter apps! If you need anything else or we can help you out in anyway just reach out. Thanks!
-Team Zipify

GYMZAH

I'm at loss for words for the support OCU team has shown. It's absolutely phenomenal. I've had the privilege of reaching out to the support team for few clarifications and additional questions. Rest, assured the team, especially, Justine, went above and beyond her call of duty to ensure all my questions were answered and the solution was acceptable with a stellar outcome. Thank you for the fantastic support. You've gained a hardcore customer from me. Absolutely phenomenal.

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Hey Gymzah! Thanks for the awesome review. I let Justine know you were stoked with your experience. This is so great to hear. If you need anything else just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Lucid Polish

Love this app and how they continue to improve on it. Definitely has made a big difference in our bottom line! ALSO... THE SUPPORT IS FREAKING AMAZING!!! Thank you!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Lucid Polish thanks for the great review! So glad to hear OCU has helped improve revenue...and that our support team has been kickin' butt! :) If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify