One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

Build Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 212 reviews

Hilltop Hawk

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

2 weeks in and already several hundred dollars worth of upsells processed. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hey Hilltop Hawk! Thanks for the review. So glad to hear OCU is helping bring in extra revenue. That's why we built the app! If you need anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Moon Haven

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Zipify OCU is was designed for Shopify - that's why it's so good.
I love the ease of creating upsells/downsells - just a few clicks and it's done!
It's revolutionising our business.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hey Moon Haven! That's exactly right. :D That's what we strive to do, make it easy for merchants to increase their AOV. If you need anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Felicity Bags

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Zipify's set up is easy and the customer service is just amazing!
I have had it for 1 day and it has already worked.
I recommended 100%
Special thanks to Chris for helping me so much in the set up process!
5 STARS.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hey Felicity Bags! Thanks for the wonderful review. So glad to hear OCU is working for you already. That's music to our ears. We'll let Chris know that you're stoked with his service! If you need anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

TrumpTrendz

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Customer service is excellent. Would like to see more options to customize colors, buttons. Would def recommend overall

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hey TrumpTrendz thanks for the honest review! Glad to hear for the most part OCU is working for you. As Shopify allows for more options via their api we use, we'll roll out new features. Check back soon. If you need anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

The Good Tee

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Its tough to wrap your head around but when you get it the app rules. only wish is they had chat to help customers. thank you!

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hey Good Tee! Thanks for the review. We do have in app chat support. Just click on the blue chat icon in the lower right hand side of your screen. Please reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

Mad Priest Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

So far I've found it very useful. Lots of good resources, and the support team is on point and helpful!

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hey Mad Priest Coffee thanks for the review. Glad to hear you're happy with our support team. They're the best int he biz! Please reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

Morningside Naturals

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

so far so good, really easy to use and have been getting a lot more business since we installed it about 2 months ago. will update this review after 6 months

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hey Morningside Naturals thanks for the review! Stoked to have you onboard, and we look forward to 6 months and more! Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

Die Stadtgärtner

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very good service! Jessica was very quick with her communication, understand my issue and was able to fix with the zipify dev team the issue. She gave me exact feedback for the roadmap for fixing the issue (3-4 days) and embed the fix in our system, also with a documentation, when I would reinstall the app. After a week she reply again and said that the fix is included in the standard app version! Great! In generell the app works very well and boost your sell.

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Hey Die Stadtgärtner! Thanks for the thorough review. So glad Jessica was able to help you. I'll make sure to let her know you were stoked with her service. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Recover Vibe

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 year

We have been using One Click Upsell for over 6 months now. We have had a great experience and it is easy to implement. Definitely recommend to make bundles and offer post-purchase offers

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Hey Recover Vibe, thanks for the review! So glad to hear you've been with us for 6 months now and your experience has been pleasant. That's what we aim for. Easy to use, and get results. :) If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Groovy Groomsmen Gifts

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Very easy to work with when there is any issues, 10/10 would recommend to any shops looking to make some extra money on orders.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Hey Groovy Groomsmen Gifts! Thanks for the 10 out of 10 recommendation! That makes our day! Glad you're enjoying OCU! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify