Reviews (379)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy setup, intuitive interface, and ability to significantly boost upsells and revenue. They appreciate its effective post-purchase up/down-sell and pre-purchase upsell features, customization options, and analytics tools. The support team is praised for their quick and comprehensive assistance. Merchants also value the app's A/B testing capability and training content, finding it a reliable tool for enhancing conversion rates.

May 6, 2021

Great app, it really improved my Average Order Value by quite a lot. Also the support team is amazing! So friendly :) Shoutout to Paul!

TreeFINITY Jewellery
Austria
5 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 24, 2021

TreeFINITY Jewellery thanks for the great review. Glad to hear your AOV has gone up with OCU! We'll let Paul know that you were happy with his support! Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

March 3, 2023

fumbling around with funnels was getting me frustrated and Ash ( support at Upsell) got my issue figured out in minutes. app works great for me.

WYR
United States
5 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 8, 2023

Thanks for the review, WYR! We are thrilled you were able to get the kinks ironed out so quickly with Ash's help and that OCU is working great for you! We will be sure to pass on the praise to Ash. If you need help with anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

October 4, 2022

Amazing App & the support is very helpful, they will take the extra step to make sure your issue get solved. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Meilstones
Austria
5 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied October 5, 2022

Hey Meilstones! Thank you for the recommendation and for leaving us a review. We are glad to have you on board and to hear that our support team went above and beyond to help solve your issue. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

December 9, 2020

Tasha is a super star! Great addition to the team, polite and straight to the point, goes above and beyond to ACTUALLY meet your needs.

MyCleanerFace.com
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
November 30, 2020

This app is a game changer. Absolutely worth the investment, we’ve seen a massive boost in our AOV since installing and a considerable increase in revenue within the first 3 months. Can’t imagine running our store without this tool now. It’s also a pleasure to use– super easy to set up with a great deal of customisation options. Highly recommend giving it a try!

TruthOriginsAU
Australia
5 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied December 2, 2020

So good to hear that OCU is changing your business! Keep up the good work and keep us posted on how the app is working for you. Glad to have you onboard.
-Team Zipify

February 13, 2023

absolutely fantastic, support was super helpful and we were able to resolve a problem i had that was my silly mistake lol. tasha is fantastic, fast and efficient. i have used this app across many stores, it has to be the best. literally.

HomeLush™
Australia
4 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied February 15, 2023

Hey HomeLush! Thanks so much for the awesome review. We agree -- our Support Team is fantastic. We will be sure to let Tasha know how much her help is appreciated!
- Team Zipify

February 21, 2023

Great app, great functionality and quick support. The set up was super easy. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to increase AOV

lumalia
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied February 22, 2023

Hey, Iumalia! Thanks a bunch for the great review. We're pumped to hear you've had such a positive experience with the functionality and our awesome Support Team. We will be sure to pass the word on and appreciate your recommendation! If you need help with anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

May 17, 2023

Not only does the OCU app regularly increase my AOV, but the customer service reps are professional, knowledgeable, and eager to help. I have been using OCU for a few months now. I've only needed to contact the team a couple of times, but each time, the provide concise, accurate information that keeps me moving along with my business.

BottifulHome
United States
4 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 17, 2023

Thank you, BottifulHome! We agree that our Customer Support Team is professional, knowledgeable, and eager to help! And we're excited to hear that OCU has helped you regularly increase your AOV! If you ever need help with anything else, please reach out to our Support Team!
-Team Zipify

January 29, 2021

Works great. Nice to have a post purchase upsell that doesn't require customers to re-input payment info.

Alaya Naturals
United States
4 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied January 29, 2021

Hey everyone at Alaya Naturals! Glad to hear you're loving OCU. We're excited to have you onboard. Please reach out if you have any questions!
-Team Zipify

February 3, 2022

Best on the market, and support really helpful, fast and kind. This is one of the best (if it's not the best) upsell APP right here

La Bande à Anna
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied February 4, 2022

Hey La Bande a Anna! Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your endorsement. Glad you're loving OCU. If you need anything please reach out.
-Team Zipify