One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

by Zipify Apps

Best Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

4.4 of 5 stars(44 reviews)

Increase Average Order Value

Use in-cart and post purchase upsells & cross-sells to boost average order value. It takes just minutes to set up your offers!

Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells

Maximize order value throughout the sales process: offer one click in-cart upsells before checkout and post-purchase upsells after checkout!

Built-in Split Testing

Optimize your upsells by testing different offers, quantities & creative. Our offer pages come tested by high-volume Shopify stores!


About One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

Optimized Pre- & Post-Purchase Upsells

Increase your revenue and boost average order value overnight — without a designer or developer! No need for your customers to go back through Checkout or re-enter any information.

  • Conversion Tested * Easy to Use * Built-in Split Testing

Pre-Purchase (In-Cart) Upsells

Offer complementary products, product upgrades and product bundles right from the cart page.

  • Add new item or replace current item in cart
  • Easily customizable (no designer or developer needed)
  • Mobile-responsive and editable

Post-Purchase One-Click Upsells

  • High-converting upsell offer pages that have undergone rigorous testing on high-volume Shopify stores.
  • Easily customize offer pages to match your brand
  • Add multiple upsells and downsells in your funnel
  • Trigger upsells by product variant (size, color, etc.)

Built-In Split Testing

  • Easily optimize your upsell funnel for maximum revenue
  • Test offers, designs, copy, and quantity with a couple of clicks
  • No complicated code or tracking scripts

Native Shopify Integration

  • Increase Campaign Performance - With accurate data and tracking you never lose leads or sales
  • Save Time & Energy - With all your inventory at your fingertips, creating upsells is a breeze
  • Use Shopify’s Reliable Checkout: all sales go through Shopify Payments OR any third-party credit card processor supported by Shopify checkout in your region.

** Additional Processors Currently Unavailable: Shop Pay, PayPal Payflow Pro, PayPal Website Payments Pro, Braintree, NMI, PayPal Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Amazon Pay

*Offsite Processors like Afterpay, Sezzle, Klarna, Payment Express, PxPay, PaymentExpress, Etc currently unavailable.

*Support for Customized Checkouts on Shopify Plus Coming Soon. If you are on Shopify plus and you have customized your “checkout.liquid” file, post-purchase upsells will not be triggered on these orders.

*Support for subscriptions, duties, multi-currency where buyer currency is different than store currency coming soon. Currently post-purchase upsells will not be triggered on these orders.

Zipify's Guarantee

If for any reason you are not delighted with your purchase, simply remove the app before your trial ends and you will not be charged.

Works with

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

See all pricing options
0-100 Orders

$24.99/month

  • Up to 100 Monthly Store Orders (not only app orders)

  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells

  • Split Testing

  • Mobile Optimized

  • Live Chat Support

101-200 Orders

$49.99/month

  • Up to 200 Monthly Store Orders (not only app orders)

  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells

  • Split Testing

  • Mobile Optimized

  • Live Chat Support

201-500 Orders

$79.99/month

  • Up to 500 Monthly Store Orders (not only app orders)

  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells

  • Split Testing

  • Mobile Optimized

  • Live Chat Support

501-1000 Orders

$99.99/month

Over 500+ orders? See our pricing page for details.

  • Up to 1000 Monthly Store Orders (not only app orders)

  • All features are included.

  • For larger plans view our pricing page.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

TruthOriginsAU

This app is a game changer. Absolutely worth the investment, we’ve seen a massive boost in our AOV since installing and a considerable increase in revenue within the first 3 months. Can’t imagine running our store without this tool now. It’s also a pleasure to use– super easy to set up with a great deal of customisation options. Highly recommend giving it a try!

WhiskeyBarrelRings.com

Hands down best app of 2020. FIRE!!!! Easy to setup and really helps AOV. Truly a no brainer for any shopify store.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Glad to hear OCU is working well for you! Keep us posted if you need anything from the team!

The Swift Fly Fishing Company

Would be great IF it supported multi currency and would allow you to add collections rather on a product by product basis

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for giving OCU a shot. We are not able to offer multi-currency due to the limitations of the Shopify API...however, I do have some good news. Adding upsells to collections is in the pipeline and should be rolled out in 4 weeks. :)