One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

October 9, 2020

Languages

English

Integrates with

Zipify Pages, Recharge

Fits seamlessly into

Checkout

Shopify Plus features

Customize your pre-purchase checkout experience directly in Shopify admin

Increase top-line revenue with optimized pre & post-purchase upsell funnels..all with a few clicks!

Make more offers in more places to increase your average order value and topline revenue. OneClickUpsell makes it easy to offer optimized pre-purchase upsells, in-cart upsells, & post-purchase upsells. Plus built in split-testing allows you to optimize each funnel for the best performance. No need for a developer or custom coding. Just select a product you want to offer. Customize it. Publish. That's all it takes to optimize your checkout experience from top to bottom.

Make more offers in more places to increase your average order value and topline revenue. OneClickUpsell makes it easy to offer optimized pre-purchase upsells, in-cart upsells, & post-purchase upsells. Plus built in split-testing allows you to optimize each funnel for the best performance. No need for a developer or custom coding. Just select a product you want to offer. Customize it. Publish. That's all it takes to optimize your checkout experience from top to bottom. more
  • Upsell Sales Funnel Builder - Offer one upsell or an entire funnel
  • True One Click Purchases - No need for customers to re-enter their payment info
  • Built In Split Testing For Each Placement - fully optimize your entire funnel
  • Unlimited Upsells - You are not charged based on how many people see your offers
  • World Class Support - If you ever have questions our team is standing by to help

Pricing

30-day free trial

Tier 1

$35/month

Plus 1% of Upsell Revenue

  • Up to $1000 in TOTAL MONTHLY UPSELL REVENUE
  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells
  • Split Testing
  • Analytics
  • Mobile Optimized
  • Live Chat Support

Tier 2

$95/month

Plus 1% of Upsell Revenue

  • $1k-$10,000 in TOTAL MONTHLY UPSELL REVENUE
  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells
  • Split Testing
  • Analytics
  • Mobile Optimized
  • Live Chat Support

Tier 3

$195/month

Plus 1% of Upsell Revenue

  • $10k+ in TOTAL MONTHLY UPSELL REVENUE
  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells
  • Split Testing
  • Analytics
  • Mobile Optimized
  • Live Chat Support

Tier 4

$750/month

Over $50k In Upsell Revenue? Plans start at $750/month. See our pricing page for details.

  • Recommended for Shopify Plus
  • No Percentage Pricing
  • All Features
  • Concierge Onboarding
  • Account Manager
  • Priority Support

Tier 1

$35/month

Plus 1% of Upsell Revenue

  • Up to $1000 in TOTAL MONTHLY UPSELL REVENUE
  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells
  • Split Testing
  • Analytics
  • Mobile Optimized
  • Live Chat Support

Tier 2

$95/month

Plus 1% of Upsell Revenue

  • $1k-$10,000 in TOTAL MONTHLY UPSELL REVENUE
  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells
  • Split Testing
  • Analytics
  • Mobile Optimized
  • Live Chat Support

Tier 3

$195/month

Plus 1% of Upsell Revenue

  • $10k+ in TOTAL MONTHLY UPSELL REVENUE
  • Unlimited Pre & Post-Purchase Upsells
  • Split Testing
  • Analytics
  • Mobile Optimized
  • Live Chat Support

Tier 4

$750/month

Over $50k In Upsell Revenue? Plans start at $750/month. See our pricing page for details.

  • Recommended for Shopify Plus
  • No Percentage Pricing
  • All Features
  • Concierge Onboarding
  • Account Manager
  • Priority Support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

252 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
January 26, 2023

Awesome experience. The support team is very professional and active. They helped me with whatever I needed. And most importantly, I can use everything I want in clickfunnels! That's awesome!

Follicle Bloom
United States
Zipify Apps replied January 26, 2023

Hey Follicle Bloom. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. We love our support team and are glad you do, too! If you need anything at all, please reach out. - Team Zipify

January 25, 2023

Hello there, I personally had quite a good experience with Zipify OCU. Whenever I had a problem their customer support team really chame in clutch to save the day. Also, I feel like there are a lot of many great ways to improve the app, there's a lot more that can be added to it. Such as, having a trigger of some sorts for the post-purchase upsell that can see what initial product a customer has added to the cart, because if the customer has added 2 products to the cart and you have a funnel for both of the products but you only want to show the post-purchase upsell for that inital product it doesn't mess with the priority of the funnels and sends out the post purchase offers for the product that has a higher priority in the funnel. Hope this makes sense, I had this issue myself and there's nothing you can do about it. I had to redo the entire funnel again because of this issue and I feel like this could really be improved.

UtopiaCare
Romania
Zipify Apps replied January 26, 2023

Hi UtopiaCare,
Steve here, Customer Service Manager with Zipify.com. Thanks for leaving us your honest review of OCU. I'm sorry we didn't meet all your expectations and we do appreciate the product development recommendation. We took a look at your funnels and believe there is a workaround for your use case. I'd like to share this with you and offer a video call if you need additional assistance as it is confusing.
In addition, I've shared your product request with our team for consideration in a future update to the app. I do sympathize with the challenges you came up against and have expressed that in the submission. Any development updates to trigger logic will be shared with you. Thanks again for sharing your concerns. We hope to improve your experience with OCU and help you earn getter AOV in the future.
Best,
Steve

January 18, 2023

Stay away from this app. Not only have they charged me after I uninstalled the App in the trail period and they have not refunded me the money. It has utterly ruined my checkout. \Which doesn't work after adding to cart and have had to pay developers to remove the code that stopped the ability for normal checkout out button use and redirect.

Not a good experience and has cost me hundreds if not thousands in sales.

The Paw Co
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Zipify Apps replied January 23, 2023

Hi The Paw Co. Steve here, Customer Service Manager with Zipify.com. This review is very concerning. I'm extremely sorry you had such a negative experience and I'd like address each of your concerns and do what we can to make it right. Regretfully, I was unable to locate any outreach from your store to our support team with the concerns mentioned. If you did attempt to reach us please let me know what email address you used so I can review the support you received.

First, I'd like to address the charge for OCU. The $35.00 charge has been refunded as of 1/18/2023. This refund will show in 5-7 days on the purchase credit card. The charge was created ($35.00) 12/15/22 and the app was removed (billing canceled) 12/16/22. This will result in a charge but we are always happy to refund when a merchant wasn't satisfied or if the merchant intended to uninstall before the trial ended.

Next is the more concerning issue of your with the checkout button on your store. The feature you used of OneClickUpsell was the pre-purchase upsell function. This feature does have to interact with the store's theme and there can be conflicts with custom-built themes or regular themes that we haven't worked with before. While this is rare it can happen. Our support team is well equipped to handle any conflicts with our app and can remove the OCU code snippet as well as have our developers resolve any conflict issues. The OCU code snippet can also be removed from the app by turning the app status off. This will immediately fix issues that result from a conflict. Our support would have instructed the store to do this or done it for the store owner by requesting store access as an app developer. I apologize that we didn't get this information to you.

We are very much interested in improving and learning from your negative experience. If you'd like to share what we could have done better to provide you support I will take direct action based on your feedback.

I hope we can work together to improve your experience or at least learn from this experience. Wishing you massive success!

Kind Regards,
Steve

About this app

Launched

October 9, 2020

Languages

English

Integrates with

Zipify Pages, Recharge

Fits seamlessly into

Checkout

Shopify Plus features

Customize your pre-purchase checkout experience directly in Shopify admin

Built by Zipify Apps

About Zipify Apps

4.8 average rating

5 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

+1 (800) 770-8216

help@zipify.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 7137 total reviews Free to install
Drag and drop to build Landing, Product, Home and Blog pages
5.0 out of 5 stars 1113 total reviews Free plan available
Easy landing page builder, product page, homepage, collection
5.0 out of 5 stars 1 total reviews 14-day free trial
Add Custom fields & Product offers with Discounts on Checkout