Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that enables the creation of functional and visually appealing pages without needing advanced web development skills. It offers customizable templates, integrates well with Shopify, and includes features like A/B testing and a blogging function. Merchants commend the responsive support team and the app's positive impact on conversion rates. However, some suggest more customization options and note that support isn't available during nights or weekends. It's seen as a game-changer for improving customer experience and boosting conversions.

Edited November 27, 2019

I feel like I have a team of friends on my side whenever I am using Zipify. The customer support team couldn't be any nicer or more responsive. They always have a solution, no matter how silly my question was. The app itself is great to use, doesn't slow the speed of my site down and produces beautiful landing pages. I couldn't be happier.

Bajababy
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
March 13, 2022

I've been using the app for several years now. Easy to use and support is great. Constantly updating the app - lots of good stuff

Horizon Battery
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 21, 2022

Hey Horizon Battery, thanks for the honest review. So glad to hear you've been with us for so long! You've witnessed a lot of changes for the better! If you need anything, please reach out.
-Team Zipify

November 23, 2017

Fantastic app, really simple to use, makes for great looking pages that can be created VERY quickly. Support team are super helpful and responsive too.

Autoimmune Institute
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
November 20, 2017

Love the Zipify Pages app! I was looking for a landing page app integration to use with Shopify and this was the answer. All it does is convert! Love the recent updates and can't wait to see what's around the corner. Keep up the great work Zipify Pages team!

Blackandmarriedwithkids
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 20, 2020

Zipify is awesome! Ezra and his team have made it super simple to use, very easy to drag and drop. I was able to create 40+ pages in about 1 days time because of the different templates offered and the ability to use existing blocks already created in each page so you don't have to re-do it. I do wish Zipify would make it /products instead of /pages so it pulls everything but I'm sure that's on the roadmap. Thanks!

Joovani
United States
About 5 years using the app
August 5, 2020

Zipify pages is an excellent app for adding specialized pages to a Shopify store. Zipify is super simple to use and has great options like pre-made templates. We highly recommend Zipify page building app to anyone who wants to take their store to another level.

INKED RITUAL
United States
About 5 years using the app
August 24, 2017

This app is very user friendly unlike some of the other landing page builder apps out there. At first it wasn't a stellar app but I can vouch that numerous updates have been made that make this a game changer for marketing your products with a Shopify store. You can now use your sites header and footer for the landing pages. Also Zipify includes proven templates that convert and are used in a 7 figure ecommerce business. I recommend Zipify over other options like Click Funnels and Lead Pages for ecommerce.

Eva Naturals
United States
About 5 years using the app
June 19, 2019

Zipify's support team was great! They helped us a lot. Was having an issue publishing the content for the past few days but everything was already sorted out. Thanks team! You are awesome!

Lemon Hero Health
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
May 30, 2019

First time user of shopify and zipify pages. I would be completely lost without Jeff. So thank you.

SKn Naturals
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited February 10, 2020

Zipify is awesome! I have been using it for a couple of years. As a small family business, it really helps to have the templates for such a great variety of things. Their help pages and videos are excellent and when I've needed to reach out for customer support, they've been outstanding. I definitely highly recommend Zipify.

EAGems LLC
United States
Almost 5 years using the app