Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that enables the creation of high-converting landing pages without needing advanced web development skills. They value the drag-and-drop functionality, customizable templates, and seamless integration with Shopify. The app's superior blogging function and insightful built-in analytics are also praised. Many commend the efficient and responsive customer support team. Features like easy A/B testing, a variety of templates, and device-specific layouts are appreciated. Merchants report increased conversion rates and leads, and appreciate the app's continuous improvements, cost-effectiveness, and compatibility with other apps.

May 12, 2021

Awesome customer service team. Ash worked with me until the issue was solved. Definitely recommend this app.

Noemy
United States
8 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 24, 2021

Hey Noemy glad to hear Ash was able to help you. We'll definitely pass that along to him! Just reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

March 6, 2023

So much better than the native Shopify pages builder! Can't believe how easy it is with Zipify pages to create great looking pages, even for beginners. And the best thing...knowing its build by a team who have the knowledge of what it really takes to run successful brands.

MEN ON TOP
United States
8 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 8, 2023

Hey, MEN ON TOP! Thank you for the great review! We pride ourselves on Zipify Page's ease of use and are always digging deeper to see how we can improve the app even more. And we agree -- our team knows what they are doing AND they love doing it! If you need help with anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

November 5, 2020

This app saved us from the Clickfunnels and Elementor jail. Now we can host all our pages in shopify without running after domains and broken links. woohoo

Filtered Formulas
United States
8 months using the app
September 9, 2021

Great product and the customer service is top-notch. Big shout out to Justine for helping when I needed it most :)

Expansive Academy
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied September 13, 2021

Hey Expansive Academy thank you for giving Justine a shout out. We'll be sure to let her know you loved her expertise! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

October 25, 2021

Great customer service - fixed a rather complicated issue with a custom code in a very short period of time!

Mask Co
Australia
8 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied October 29, 2021

Thanks for the review Mask Co! Glad to hear our support team was able to work through this issue. They're ninjas! :) If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

March 2, 2018

This app is excellent and easy to use

Ian Marko
United States
8 months using the app
February 4, 2021

Great app, great support- been using it to build custom landing pages and product pages that go beyond our Shopify theme

Storelli
United States
8 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied February 8, 2021

Hey Storelli, thank you for the awesome review. So glad you're enjoying using Zipify Pages for your store. If anything comes up please reach out!
-Team Zipify

April 15, 2022

Awesome page builder. Very easy to use and has a lot of options. Better than most Shopify themes. The customer service is fantastic! They respond quickly andresolve any issues within hours.

myinmode
Australia
8 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 15, 2022

Hey MeInMode thanks for the review! Glad to hear you're liking ZP more than themes. We've actually been trying to make it so you could essential replace themes with all the features we offer. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

April 22, 2022

I love Zipify as it takes away the stress of building a good landing page, it has all the nice features to help with your conversion rate optimisation, and you can quickly smash out a product/landing page in no time. It also integrates nicely with other apps and CRM's. I've only been using it for a month, but am glad I found this app after watching some Ezra Firestone videos. This is definitely a game changer for any aspiring marketer.

yolo1store
Australia
8 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 22, 2022

Hey Yolo1store! Thanks for the review. Glad to have you onboard! Helping you get more from their store is exactly why we started Zipify. Stoked to hear that's been the case for you. If anything comes up just reach out!
-Team Zipify

February 10, 2019

Very clean interface and smooth launching pages. I'm very happy with the results so far! I plan to keep using this app.

Xpress Success
United States
8 months using the app