Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that enables the creation of high-converting landing pages without needing advanced web development skills. They value the drag-and-drop functionality, customizable templates, and seamless integration with Shopify. The app's superior blogging function and insightful built-in analytics are also praised. Many commend the efficient and responsive customer support team. Features like easy A/B testing, a variety of templates, and device-specific layouts are appreciated. Merchants report increased conversion rates and leads, and appreciate the app's continuous improvements, cost-effectiveness, and compatibility with other apps.

Edited May 12, 2018

THIS IS THE BEST APP EVER!!! JUST LOVE IT =)

MUCH BETTER THAN CLICKFUNNELS

Hospital De Amor
Brazil
8 months using the app
October 23, 2020

Excellent page builder I'd say! It has many, many pre-made layouts that you can use that are beautifully designed and work! We've been using Zipify for 2 of our stores and we're very happy with it. I recommend.

exochess
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
June 22, 2019

Best landing page builder out there! Highly reliable, easy to use, and not full of bugs (like so many others are). The only landing page builder that rivals Click Funnels. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to increase conversions and make customers happier!

Paws for Cats
United States
8 months using the app
April 24, 2021

Zipify Pages came along just at the right time. Putting the power of copywriting, design, and development at a business's fingertips. The new Collection Block shows that the team at Zipify is listening to what stores want and is here to help us achieve our e-commerce goals.

Meddy Teddy
United States
8 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 26, 2021

Meddy Teddy thank you for the great review. So excited to hear this is the fit you've been looking for. That's our aim! If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

June 4, 2020

Great tool that can be used immediately also when you don't have big experience building sites. I wish I could talk and type as fast as Ezra because then I could have created 1000 sites in a day...Thanks for the experience

Roustikost
Germany
8 months using the app
February 24, 2021

Ezra is the GOAT of online retail marketing. If you want a good business, just get this app and follow what he says, thats it. Their customer rep Tasha is also awesome.

Premier Medal Hangers USA
United States
8 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied February 26, 2021

Hello to everyone at Premier Medal Hangers USA! Thank you for the great review. Sometimes it is just that simple :) We'll let Tasha know you are very happy with the service she provided! We're here if you need us!
-Team Zipify

August 29, 2018

the best app out there by far, support is fantastic and they are always updating and coming up with new features,,

4 Gadgets Only
United States
8 months using the app
January 19, 2022

Perfect page builder editor with the perfect support. The speed of zipify pages is incredible so we recommend this software

expertnavlasy.sk
Slovakia
8 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied January 21, 2022

Hey Expertnavlasy! Thanks for the awesome review. Glad to hear you're loving ZP. If you need anything just reach out.
-Team Zipify

May 29, 2019

Such a good customer service experience!!! They're quick, helpful and knowledgeable and most times my issues or questions get resolved while I chat with a rep...no need to wait hours or days, it's done straight away.

Roots & Wings Merino from New Zealand
New Zealand
7 months using the app
September 8, 2019

This app is really easy to use allows me to make high quality landing pages very quickly. Great support, I had an issue with my page and it was fixed within 1 day!

Skyba Socks
United States
7 months using the app