Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and effective for creating customizable, high-converting landing and sales pages. It's praised for its superior blogging function, built-in analytics, and seamless Shopify integration. Many have seen positive results in lead generation and conversions, and appreciate its cost-effectiveness. The customer support team is often commended for their quick and efficient responses. Regular updates keep the app relevant and efficient without impacting store performance.

September 4, 2023

World-Class Product and Service! Highly Recommended

DearUNIVERSE.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Zipify Apps replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review, DearUNIVERSE.com. We're really happy to know you find Zipify Pages to be a world-class product with equally impressive service. And we appreciate you recommending Zipify Pages! If you ever need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support Team.
-Team Zipify

May 10, 2023

An amazing app, though it is not easy to understand for first time users. But once you get it, boom! It's fun, and you will be satisfied with the work done. One more thing, for first time users, support is at your fingers, just snap and they come. Amazing support team also. I'm enjoying using the app to build me a product offer page for my store. Thanks, Zipify.

Suny Novelty
Nigeria
5 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 17, 2023

We're so glad to hear you're having a great experience with Zipify Pages, Suny Novelty! Like you said, our Support Team is always at the ready to help if you need anything. If you need help with anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

April 7, 2023

Pages not working at all at the moment. Was being helped by Justine for about 15 minutes and she suddenly stopped...
"My day is ending here shortly, you've caught us at the end of our live chat hours. I will leave notes here in the ticket and someone will get to you ASAP."
She said that ASAP would be about 10 minutes. It's been 7 hours so far and nothing. My ads are dead in the water with no landing page to send traffic.

Defined Life - Official Store of the Define My Day™ Planner
United States
About 5 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 10, 2023

Hey Defined Life, We just tried giving you a call and sent a follow-up email. We hope to connect with you directly about the support you received. While we do pride ourselves on providing exceptional support we definitely let you down in this case. Since we can’t turn back time, we will learn from your experience. Our support team will be retrained on handling the end of the day and providing more exceptional support. We’re also grateful you notified us of the glitch with Zipify Pages. While the error should have been resolved more promptly we did manage to get a fix in place in under 72 hours. We do value you and are grateful for the many years you’ve used Zipify Pages. We will do everything we can to learn from this and show you that we’re a 5 star app!
-Steve Passmore, Customer Support Manager

July 19, 2023

Zipify has been great for creating landing pages - super easy to use. Their customer support is also amazing, very responsive whenever we have a question.

Pinwheel Crafts
United States
About 1 year using the app
Zipify Apps replied July 26, 2023

Thanks for the great review, Pinwheel Crafts! We're glad to hear you enjoy our tools to create landing pages and find them easy to use. Our Customer Support Team is wonderful and we are happy to know you agree! If you ever need help with anything else, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

April 6, 2023

Easy to use, and the support team are Amazing.

I had an error on all of my pages because of the OCU integration, I contacted support, and Tasha helped me in a few minutes.
She went above and beyond to ensure the error was removed and solved.

With technology, errors will happen, but the most crucial part is when you reach out to support, they are supportive :)
Thank you, Tasha, for your help today and the Zipify team for the great product.

HikmaHome
United States
10 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 10, 2023

Hey, HikmaHome! We're really glad to hear Tasha was able to help you so quickly and thoroughly. She and the rest of the Support Team pride themselves on going above and beyond to help all of our merchants sort out any issues they may run into! We appreciate your support and awesome review! If you need help with anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

March 6, 2023

So much better than the native Shopify pages builder! Can't believe how easy it is with Zipify pages to create great looking pages, even for beginners. And the best thing...knowing its build by a team who have the knowledge of what it really takes to run successful brands.

MEN ON TOP
United States
8 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 8, 2023

Hey, MEN ON TOP! Thank you for the great review! We pride ourselves on Zipify Page's ease of use and are always digging deeper to see how we can improve the app even more. And we agree -- our team knows what they are doing AND they love doing it! If you need help with anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

May 31, 2023

This app has been a game changer. For years we had been using a good looking paid template for our shop and recently switched our categories pages and homepage to zipify. We are slowly transitioning our product pages and directly after the switch we had a huge bump in conversion (from 3% to 4%) and we aren’t even close to done with all the updates. The customer service has been helpful and super fast to respond. I am very happy with Ezra’s software. Next we will be adding OneClickUpSell!

NFS
United States
About 2 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 31, 2023

Thanks, NFS! We're really psyched to hear about your success so far transitioning over to Zipify Pages. We believe you'll continue to see that success grow! If you ever need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Support Team!
-Team Zipify

Edited April 27, 2023

Amazing App! I can highly recommend it. Building beautiful high-converting pages are super simple. But the reason I love this App so much is the support team. They're just next level and world class! They will not rest until your issue is resolved or fixed or an alternative solution is found. And they even check in with you a day or two later. You guys rock!

Lone Wolf Coffee Co.
United States
About 1 month using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 3, 2023

Thank you, Lone Wolf Coffee Co.! We are stoked that you find Zipify Pages so useful, effective, and simple. But we're even more excited to hear that you have such high praise for our Support Team. Our members pride themselves on putting our Merchants' needs and questions at the top of their priority list. If you ever need help with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out.
-Team Zipify

May 3, 2023

The support in this app is amazing - they are very prompt and helpful. The layout and design options are fantastic, and they are always adding something new.

Wink Well
United States
About 1 year using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 10, 2023

Thanks for the awesome review, Wink Well! We agree that our Support Team is prompt and helpful! And we are stoked to hear you find the design options so fantastic. We will continue to add new features and options for you! If you need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.
-Team Zipify

June 8, 2023

Ezra has created the best eCommerce SAAS of all time. Been using Zipify for many years - their support alone is 10x better than anything I've ever used".

Club Parents
United States
3 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied June 14, 2023

Thanks, Club Parents! We appreciate the high praise for Zipify and Ezra! Our Support Team prides themselves on their knowledge of our products and their passion for helping our merchants with any needs or questions. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need help!
-Team Zipify