Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that enables the creation of functional and visually appealing pages without needing advanced web development skills. It offers customizable templates, integrates well with Shopify, and includes features like A/B testing and a blogging function. Merchants commend the responsive support team and the app's positive impact on conversion rates. However, some suggest more customization options and note that support isn't available during nights or weekends. It's seen as a game-changer for improving customer experience and boosting conversions.

December 4, 2023

So far, this app has been amazing. User friendly, nice customizations, and customer support was quickly responsive and helpful.

Bluebird Botanicals
United States
6 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied December 6, 2023

Hey Bluebird Botanicals! Thank you for leaving a review. Thrilled that you are finding the app to be amazing and user-friendly. That's the goal! If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

October 24, 2023

There are some landing page builders out there that are very, very difficult and frustrating to get used to. This one isn't in that category. It is great. The #1 selling point for me is that, the builder auto formats your blocks and even your images for mobile from the desktop view. Tweaking mobile is not a completely separate job. I love that. Then when i had a tech issue, support went ham and a collaborator logged in and fixed my scripts for me, literally overnight. Woke up to a sexy landing page. Gotta give em credit.

All Weather Selvedge
United States
6 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied October 25, 2023

Thank you for the glowing 5-star review of ZipifyPages! We're delighted to hear that you find our page builder user-friendly and appreciate the automatic mobile formatting. It's great to know that our Support Team provided prompt assistance and fixed your tech issue so quickly, resulting in a fantastic landing page. We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to have you as a satisfied customer.

January 16, 2024

nice app and extremly co-operative helpdesk!

Grigores Agores
Greece
25 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied January 24, 2024

Hey Grigores Agores,

Thank you for the review + positive feedback to our support team, we'll pass along the compliment.

-Team Zipify

November 10, 2023

Great team!
Thank you, Jared! You were so helpful. We appreciate your quick response and assistance!

Vitamin Friends
United States
About 1 year using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review, Vitamin Friends! Jared is the BEST and we will be sure to let him know you appreciate him. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

October 30, 2023

Great app it is easy to setup new pages and launch new campaigns. I would recommend it!

remangusbeef
United States
8 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 6, 2023

Thanks for the recommendation and the review, remangusbeef! Glad the app was easy to set up and launching campaigns was a breeze. Please reach out if you need anything!

- Team Zipify

September 26, 2023

Customer service is second to none - they are knowledgeable, always happy to help, offer suggestions, and take on feature requests to help provide you with the best experience possible!

Desert Rose Boutique
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied September 27, 2023

Thanks for the wonderful review, Desert Rose! Our Support Team really prides itself on going above and beyond to resolve any potential issues our Merchants may encounter. Keep an eye on our blog for upcoming feature releases!
-Team Zipify

October 17, 2023

This app is the best, it is so simple that everyone without prior web developing experience can create a great looking and converting site. I highly recommend it, especially to beginners! And they've got a really good staff that answer your questions really fast, very kind and can solve all the issues that you get along the way!

Maiafy
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied October 25, 2023

We're delighted to hear that you've had a fantastic experience with ZipifyPages! It's great to know that it's user-friendly and suitable for beginners, with excellent customer support to help you along the way. Thank you for your recommendation!

November 20, 2023

the customer service is great but it would be nice to make this landing page builder more flexible when it comes to editing. more templates to choose from

Essential Sprays
United States
26 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review, Essential Sprays. Please check out our template library, where you can find a large variety of proven, profitable templates, and stay tuned as new updates are coming in a few weeks! If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

July 26, 2023

Simple to build pages, they are constantly improving, and best of all, their support is AMAZING. They really go out of their way to take care of you and will work with you until you have a solution. They've helped me with so many things!

WINPRO Pet
United States
About 5 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied August 10, 2023

Thanks, WINPRO Pet! We're elated to hear you find our pages simple to build and our Support Team so amazing! They absolutely pride themselves on putting all merchant needs & concerns at the forefront. Stay tuned for future improvements and feature releases!
-Team Zipify

July 11, 2023

Zipify Pages is a remarkable page builder for Shopify that delivers exceptional results. With its user-friendly interface and intuitive drag-and-drop functionality, creating beautiful and high-converting landing pages has never been easier. The vast array of customizable templates and elements make it effortless to design pages that align perfectly with your brand. The seamless integration with Shopify ensures a smooth and hassle-free experience. The built-in analytics provide valuable insights, allowing you to optimize your pages for maximum performance. From sales pages to opt-in forms, Zipify Pages empowers online businesses to enhance their customer experience and drive conversions. It's a game-changer for any Shopify store owner.

Kasandrinos International
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied July 13, 2023

Thanks, Kasandrinos International! It's great to know you find Zipify Pages useful in so many ways and to hear you are taking full advantage of the countless features offered. Our team prides itself on listening to merchant needs and wants, making sure we reflect those through constant updates to Zipify Pages. If you need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again!
-Team Zipify