Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 26, 2018

This app is so easy and convenient use! Installing and linking my products was a breeze. It is perfect for my boutique and website.

L.E & CO
United States
24 minutes using the app
October 26, 2018

I am excited about this app feature, my customers are going to have an easier shopping experience being able to shop the look! :)

Saylor Grace
United States
4 minutes using the app
October 26, 2018

Super excited to have this feature on my site! Great way to upsell customers and easy to use. I suggest getting this for yourself!

Black Sheep Btq
United States
3 minutes using the app
October 26, 2018

This app makes shopping so much easier! The app is very easy to navigate and the customer service is phenomenal!

Sew Southern Designs
United States
3 minutes using the app
October 26, 2018

So excited for this app as a boutique owner! Easy to intergrate with my store products. Can’t wait to see the results!

K. Ellis Boutique
United States
2 minutes using the app
October 26, 2018

We are loving this app we added to our boutique! Now, customers can shop the look all in one place!

Just a Small Town Girl
United States
2 minutes using the app
October 26, 2018

I'm so excited app. Going to make shopping for my customers so much easier! My customers will love not having to jump from screen to screen.

Hattie's Boutique
United States
2 minutes using the app
October 26, 2018

This is a great app to upsell your products. I love the dash board and the way that the app looks on our website.

Moonshine and Lace Boutique
United States
2 minutes using the app