Reviews (78)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 26, 2018

So excited to utilize this app and get my customers more interested and see all our outfit options for their closet.

Grit and Lace Boutique
United States
9 days using the app
August 28, 2019

The customer service is excellent with this app. Always quick to help with any customisation issues. Thank you!

Wild Blossoms
Australia
7 days using the app
October 29, 2018

Love this app and the layout! The customer service is amazing.

Pink Willow Boutique
United States
5 days using the app
October 27, 2018

So far, so great! I have had soooo many hassles with some of the bigger name App Devs with this kind of app. But so far this one does everything it says on the box. I would love to upgrade...especially if it is Free. I will have a look now. It would be great to have an unlimited bundle of looks! :)

Miss Chief Bunny
Australia
5 days using the app
October 26, 2018

Great app! So easy to integrate into our site and we love having the ability to sell outfits full styled!

Anna Kaytes Boutique
United States
2 days using the app
Edited October 26, 2018

Love this app, so easy to use and setup! I've already has several customers tell me how much they were enjoying it! The best thing about it is the simple setup!

West Avenue
United States
2 days using the app
October 28, 2018

Awesome app for increasing adds to cart. Love the ability to show my customers everything they need to complete their look.

Olive + Rust Boutique
United States
2 days using the app
April 14, 2022

We love this app now- it helps with with AOV! When we photograph new looks, it helps with the customer finding everything easily and adds to cart. Thanks zoomy!

Pug On A Pontoon
United States
About 24 hours using the app
Edited April 28, 2019

Lack of documentation and delayed response times made this integration challenging. The developer constantly asks for reviews. Good intention but didn't work out.

Kapp studio
United States
17 days using the app
Zooomy replied April 14, 2019

We are very sorry for the issues you faced. We do have support Monday - Saturday and we resolve all queries within 24hrs. Due to some training session , our team could not respond properly and they said they will check the issue and reply to all emails at our earliest.

Our aim is to satisfy our customers and make the app look the way they want. You can check all our reviews and you will find that we are one of the best service providers , also our response time is very quick during business hrs.

You are speaking with same person , we have emailed you documentation , and fixed all issues yesterday.

Can you please check and reply to our email?

Edited February 27, 2019

I installed this all around 6 this evening. By 8:45, they had it installed perfectly on my site and tweaked exactly the way I wanted it. They were so prompt at changing things around. I can’t comment on if it’s helped sales or not yet (will update this review with data later)! However the team is wonderful!

Copper And Grace
United States
About 4 hours using the app