Reviews (78)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 30, 2021

I installed the app and it was working perfect, but I installed a new theme for my store and couldn't figure out how to switch the app to the new theme. I contacted the support team and the response time was super quick, they had the app up and running within an hour with the new store theme.

"B" Adored Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 27, 2018

This app has helped me to build my online business. this feature really helps up-sell your customers

Magnolia's Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 26, 2018

Leaving 5 stars because this is a game changer for boutiques! My customers are always asking about this and now they can shop the whole look!

Simple & Feminine
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 27, 2018

Love this app!! It is exactly what we have needed! It is really the perfect addition to every website.

Ritzy Gypsy Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 6, 2019

Love this app and the customer service is excellent. They responded to my questions within minutes. At first, I was thinking it was going to be complicated, but it's easy to create the looks with a few clicks. I am so glad one of my boutique peeps recommended it.

The Glass Phoenix
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 26, 2018

Excited to use this app for my boutique. Easy set up and very helpful customer service. My customers will love this!

Buzzy Bee Boutique
United States
30 days using the app
October 28, 2018

I just downloaded the app and the set up has been incredibly easy. This is an amazing asset for my business!

American Hero Clothing
United States
21 days using the app
August 3, 2019

This app is amazing for marketing and the support I got was beyond amazing as well! Worth it for the price!

JOJO CLUB
Philippines
20 days using the app
Edited October 26, 2018

So excited for this feature! My customers love when they can shop an entire look without having to jump to multiple screens to buy!

Samsara
United States
19 days using the app
October 26, 2018

Love this App!! Really does help your business and directions are easy to follow. Highly recommend!!

Peachy Keen
United States
12 days using the app