Reviews (78)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited June 6, 2019

Love this Zooomy app. Just what I had been looking for... an easy way for customers to see links for the entire outfit. Win!

ShopBeYouBoutique
United States
7 months using the app
April 15, 2019

I love that this app lets us show our customers right where to find a complete outfit, and our customers love how easy it is to take the looks we have already put together and purchase all together at once.

Boutique 20
United States
6 months using the app
October 26, 2018

I am super excited about being able to offer this feature to my customers! Thank you! This is just what I think I need to increase sales

Shop Pretties
United States
5 months using the app
October 26, 2018

Super excited to see how much my customers love this app! Very easy to set up and navigate. Great customer service!

Sweet T's Clothing Company
United States
5 months using the app
October 24, 2018

Such a FUN and unique app! I loved how easy to use it is, and I'm so excited to see how it can really help me showcase an entire look for customers. Great job!

Enclothe Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
December 4, 2018

I used this app to pull an outfit together and upsell the items in my photos (top/cardigan and jeans) on my website. I had questions on how to install, how to change things, etc, and the customer service was PHENOMENAL. Hands down most responsive and helpful of any other app I've encountered. I had the app for three hours and went back an forth with them to get the look on my website to appear exactly how I wanted it and they helped, without a hitch! LOVE LOVE this app and will be installing their others over the next few days!

Chasing Orchids Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
October 24, 2018

This app is the PERFECT addition to my website. Before I was having to manually tag all the products in the description and with that, they only saw (Get the top HERE) and would have to click on it just to see the product. With this app, it allows them to visually see each individual product and add all the featured items without leaving the main product page they originally came to.

I did have an issue with my mobile view, but the Zooomy Team was able to fix that within minutes. They were super quick to respond to my initial email, like within ONE MINUTE of me sending it. Like dang, they are on top of this!! I've had to wait 24 hours for a response from other apps.

So overall, I highly recommend this app and if you have any issues, just reach out to them. They'll get you taken care of!

Happily Ever Aften
United States
3 months using the app
October 24, 2018

I have just started using this app, but I absolutely love it so far! Plus, the developers are so easy to work with.

Stella Ivy Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
October 26, 2018

This app is amazing! I love how simple it is and provides a great experience for my customers! I would recommend this to everyone!

Loft21 Boutique
United States
2 months using the app
October 27, 2018

Love this app! It helps me out so much with my website and business!! So glad to finally have something like it!

RodeoSL Boutique
United States
2 months using the app