Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time tracking updates, and compatibility with numerous global carriers. Standout features include package consolidation, automated notifications, and a customizable tracking page. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and PayPal, along with multi-language support, caters to a diverse audience. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and the app's accuracy in tracking. The PaySync feature is praised for linking payment and tracking, enhancing the shopping experience and facilitating faster payments.

September 20, 2023

Basic is worth it!! Order Tracking is used by our customers very often and they love it.

Sileth
Germany
21 days using the app
May 12, 2023

Very useful app, they have amazing customer service they reply quickly to any issue that you have with that app. I recommend using that.

USABLOCKS
Israel
6 months using the app
July 13, 2023

Useful tools, real-time push order status, and fast customer service processing. Recommended!!!!!!!!

Shoeu
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 30, 2023

Brilliant app. Seamless integration with my Shopify store and customer service is great too! Order tracking is a crucial part of the customer experience and this app is perfect for it.

Smart Dash
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 10, 2023

Great features and great customer service. Very easy to understand, implement and use. Looking forward to working with them more.

IsabellaSofia
United States
4 months using the app
17TRACK replied June 12, 2023

Dear Friend, thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK! ❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for you.
We provide real-time automatic synchronization of Shopify orders for auto-track, greatly saving manual work.
Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤️

Best regards,
17TRACK

May 31, 2023

it work well, highly recommend, can solve lots of tracking problem, really a good tracking app.love it

Echoix
China
8 months using the app
17TRACK replied June 4, 2023

Thank you so much for being our valuable user!
17TRACK supports the tracking of 1700+ carriers and provides real-time automatic synchronization of Shopify orders for auto-track, which greatly saves manual work. Also supports auto sync of the tracking number and the carrier to PayPal, and offers Buyer Protection that earns customer trust and loyalty.
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist.

Best regards,
17TRACK

May 21, 2023

17track is much better at identifying tracking numbers than any other service I've found, and I can recommend them just because of this. Not just their app, but their website too. The customisable tracking page is just icing on top of the cake.

Yes, That's 3D Printed
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
July 20, 2023

Very helpful, been using for quite a while and they are the best at what they do! Really appreciate the help.

Essentialz
United States
3 months using the app
Edited September 6, 2023

17Track is an exceptionally valuable application! Its indispensability lies in its seamless order tracking capabilities. With a wealth of incredible features, 17Track not only simplifies the tracking process but also ensures peace of mind. It excels at keeping customers delighted by offering a user-friendly means to monitor their orders effectively. Thank you, 17Track!!

Gallant Royal
United States
3 months using the app
17TRACK replied June 12, 2023

Dear Friend, thank you so much for choosing 17TRACK!
17TRACK Shopify App is committed to providing merchants with easier management and more accurate and effective data, using automated queries and synchronization to help you and your team save time and effort. We are honored that our App has received such a high rating from you!
If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist.

Best regards
17TRACK

January 22, 2024

very good app

Happy Steps
Türkiye
7 minutes using the app