Reviews (3,136)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive tracking capabilities and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the real-time updates for both domestic and international shipments, automated notifications, and integration with PaySync. The customization options, responsive customer support, and valuable analytics are also praised. Merchants value the app's ability to save money with the PayPal Tracking Number Sync Feature and its seamless operation for customers.

May 31, 2024

I really didn't get to use it, I just downloaded it, but I hope it will be good, so I am waiting for my free trial to extend to finally try out this app.

Kold Kube
Latvia
About 2 months using the app
April 14, 2024

The trial should be on a number of customer basis rather than 14 days

Gearion
India
About 2 months using the app
17TRACK replied April 15, 2024

Dear customer,

This is the official team of 17TRACK, sorry for the late reply. We may have some time differences and as our service is not open 24/7 at the moment, so there may be occasional lack of response.
Upon check ,The trial has been extended for you now.

And thanks for your interest about 17TRACK App, I'm writing to show you more details of extending the trial time. here are some notes you need to know:
1.14 days are the maximum trial time, therefore, we can only extend another 7 days for you.
2.The quota will still keep 50 quotas after extending your trail day from 7days to 14days.

Hope you can get a nice tracking experience in 17TRACK, Feel free to let me know about your experience, looking forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,
17TRACK Team

July 1, 2024

Aside from the cost, all other factors are satisfactory.

DIYPOP
Hong Kong SAR
10 days using the app
May 22, 2024

Easy to set up and great customer service experience

CheFry
Czechia
7 days using the app
March 28, 2024

Works realy well, but the support is sometimes a struggle.

Retro Boy
Austria
2 months using the app
17TRACK replied April 1, 2024

Hi dear,

Thank you for your feedback and support.
We may have some time differences and as our service is not open 24/7 at the moment, so there may be occasional lack of response.

upon check your account, As you already in subscription of our service, so we fail to extend your trial. Hope you enjoy 17TRACK's assitance, if anything we can help with, please feel free to reach out.

Thanks for your support to 17TRACK again. Wish you a good day.

Best regards,
17TRACK

March 11, 2024

Good app so far, it acctually shows good tracking, i have only used it for a few days but i'm yet to see what else it offers

Dripped Collectives
United Kingdom
About 12 hours using the app
June 24, 2024

bon application

My Store
Switzerland
1 day using the app
July 8, 2024

easy to use

Cat Paradise
Canada
About 20 hours using the app
June 16, 2024

recommend

kinderherz
Germany
3 days using the app
March 20, 2024

elle est simple d utilisation

Numera
France
3 months using the app