Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive tracking capabilities, supporting a variety of carriers for both local and international shipments. They value the real-time updates, automation features, and user-friendly interface. The seamless integration with PaySync for payment management is also praised. Merchants find the mobile app useful for tracking on the go and appreciate the automated notifications for customers. The quick setup, customization options, multi-language support, and responsive customer service are also highly regarded.

April 14, 2024

The trial should be on a number of customer basis rather than 14 days

Gearion
India
14 days using the app
17TRACK replied April 15, 2024

Dear customer,

This is the official team of 17TRACK, sorry for the late reply. We may have some time differences and as our service is not open 24/7 at the moment, so there may be occasional lack of response.
Upon check ,The trial has been extended for you now.

And thanks for your interest about 17TRACK App, I'm writing to show you more details of extending the trial time. here are some notes you need to know:
1.14 days are the maximum trial time, therefore, we can only extend another 7 days for you.
2.The quota will still keep 50 quotas after extending your trail day from 7days to 14days.

Hope you can get a nice tracking experience in 17TRACK, Feel free to let me know about your experience, looking forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,
17TRACK Team

January 4, 2024

Still testing out the apps. One tracking issue is still waiting to be fixed. Once the issue is solved I will come back with 5-star.

Suchprice® 優價網
Hong Kong SAR
19 days using the app
17TRACK replied April 3, 2024

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the late response, Upon check we talked in email, your issue already fixed.

We sorry that it took a long time to connect with the carrier. We would like to know if there are still problems? Is the carrier you mentioned able to be track normally? If you still have problems, please feel free to contact us.

We strive to provide prompt and efficient service to all of our customers. and feel free to let me know if there is anything further I can help with.

Looking forward to your response!

Best Regards
17TRACK Team

January 14, 2024

Works easy and looks great a lot of customization possibilities, prices could be lower.

Zenylux
Netherlands
2 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Good app so far, it acctually shows good tracking, i have only used it for a few days but i'm yet to see what else it offers

Dripped Collectives
United Kingdom
About 12 hours using the app
March 28, 2024

Works realy well, but the support is sometimes a struggle.

Retro Boy
Austria
About 1 month using the app
17TRACK replied April 1, 2024

Hi dear,

Thank you for your feedback and support.
We may have some time differences and as our service is not open 24/7 at the moment, so there may be occasional lack of response.

upon check your account, As you already in subscription of our service, so we fail to extend your trial. Hope you enjoy 17TRACK's assitance, if anything we can help with, please feel free to reach out.

Thanks for your support to 17TRACK again. Wish you a good day.

Best regards,
17TRACK

March 15, 2024

Application simple et efficace !
Très pratique et utile pour faciliter le suivi des commandes clients

Idaya
France
About 4 hours using the app
March 12, 2024

Great designed app, easy to use for now but i have an issue with the URL, i want to change it, i did it on shopify but can't confirm on app.

Hominus Denim
France
11 minutes using the app
17TRACK replied April 3, 2024

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the late response, Upon check we talked in online chat, your issue already fixed.

We sorry that it took a long time to solve your issue. We would like to know if there are still problems? Is the tracking URL able to be changed normally? If you still have problems, please feel free to contact us.

We strive to provide prompt and efficient service to all of our customers. and feel free to let me know if there is anything further I can help with.

Looking forward to your response!

Best Regards
17TRACK Team

January 27, 2024

Super

EclatLunaire
France
About 2 months using the app
March 20, 2024

elle est simple d utilisation

Numera
France
2 days using the app
September 28, 2023

A beautiful application that facilitates many tasks. I think it is useful for the customer and the merchant. I used to enjoy its free services wonderfully, but when paying, its price is currently considered a little high for novice merchants, but I think it is indispensable, and it is really beautiful and wonderful. It accomplishes tasks.

BeautifyMagic
United Kingdom
10 months using the app