Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time tracking updates, and compatibility with numerous global carriers. Standout features include package consolidation, automated notifications, and a customizable tracking page. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and PayPal, along with multi-language support, caters to a diverse audience. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and the app's accuracy in tracking. The PaySync feature is praised for linking payment and tracking, enhancing the shopping experience and facilitating faster payments.

August 28, 2023

这个插件可以帮助追踪绝大部分的快递物流信息,尤其是一些国外客户不了解的物流。有了这个插件,买家输入单号一键查询,便利了买卖双方,卖家不需要再花费大量的人工去回答物流问题了,解决了我们的一个大麻烦!非常推荐。

okwadoo
United States
10 minutes using the app
September 2, 2022

Excellent app that helps my customers track the progress of their orders at any time, and it's free.

NARYM
Hong Kong SAR
About 18 hours using the app
17TRACK replied September 2, 2022

Dear NARYM Team,

Thanks for your positive review about our Tracking! ❤️

Hope our APP will bring you a better experience in the future!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always! ❤️❤️

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

July 19, 2022

best thing since sliced bread! eliminates so much headache from having to previously update customers on their shipping!

Vivid Cuisine
United Kingdom
About 18 hours using the app
17TRACK replied July 20, 2022

Hi Vivid Cuisine,

Happy to learn that our app has reduced your customer service workload!🤩

We hope our app will bring you a better experience in the future!😊

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

April 25, 2022

非常棒的售后,界面也好看,强烈推荐。基本不需要你做什么有要求跟客服美女说就行了。啥都能满足。必须好评
Very good after sales, nice interface, highly recommended. Basically, you don't have to do anything. You just have to talk to the customer service girl. Everything is enough. Must be good
짱짱한 애프터에도 인터페이스가 보기 좋으니 강추.당신이 할 일이 거의 없다. 고객 서비스 미녀에게 말해 달라고 하면 된다.무엇이든 만족할 수 있다.반드시 호평을 받아야 한다.
とても素敵なアフターサービスで、インターフェースもきれいなので、強くお勧めします。何をしてほしいのか、担当の美人に言う必要はほとんどありません。何でも満足できる。評価しなければならない

Diykeycap
China
About 18 hours using the app
17TRACK replied April 25, 2022

Hi dear,
Thanks for choosing our 17TRACK.
We are so glad that you are satisfied with our APP and service.
It's our pleasure to provide our help for you.
We welcome all suggestions or feedback. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

December 1, 2022

This application is highly recommended, it helps us to solve the after-sales problem of customer service very well, and customers can know the status of their orders in time. Compared to other apps, 17TRACK is easier to operate and more functional.

Mystichot
China
About 17 hours using the app
17TRACK replied December 6, 2022

Dear Friend,

Surprisingly! 😍Our APP gets such a high recommendation from you!
We will also continue to work hard to optimize the APP to bring a better experience to users!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

December 5, 2022

17track app helps us deal with a lot of logistics problems, and can track the progress of all orders directly in the panel, which greatly reduces the energy of after-sales. Issues such as problematic items, delayed delivery, etc. can be seen at a glance. Compared with the tracking system of the logistics provider, it is really more convenient and faster to use!

Peterhanun
United States
About 17 hours using the app
17TRACK replied December 6, 2022

Dear Friend,

Surprisingly! 😍Our APP gets such a high recommendation from you!
We will also continue to work hard to optimize the APP to bring a better experience to users!

Please feel free to contact us with any feedback, we will help you as always!❤

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

August 3, 2022

A professional order tracking app that is simple and easy to set up! It also supports the custom settings of our tracking page, the technical service is efficient, the customer service responds in a timely manner, and it will continue to optimize the system according to our needs.

Powuse
China
About 17 hours using the app
17TRACK replied August 3, 2022

Hi, Powuse!

Glad to know that our APP and Support Team made you so satisfied with us! 🤩

" it will continue to optimize the system according to our needs." Yes! Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will try our best to create the APP that makes users more satisfied! 💪 Let us look forward to the future together! 😊

We hope our app and support team services will bring you a better experience in the future!😊

Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or suggestions. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

January 4, 2023

Easy to set up, manage and fast to load. It also covers vast variety of carriers.

I’ve tried two apps before, there were good but it takes longer for their paged to be loaded.

neatmen
Saudi Arabia
About 17 hours using the app
17TRACK replied January 12, 2023

Dear Friend,

Thanks for choosing us firmly in the end! ❤️
Our Shopify APP is designed to be easy to use and convenient for users.
And we partner with 1400+ carriers worldwide to show the tracking info in one place so you can get information about your packages. We will continue to work hard to support data synchronization for more carriers.💪

If you need anything, just leave us a message. We will be here to assist. ❤️
Thanks again for your support and recognition!

Best regards,
17TRACK

June 7, 2022

This is a good app for tracking. You better try it. Easy to use. No headache. They have good customer service.

bestkoreanskincare
South Korea
About 16 hours using the app
17TRACK replied June 8, 2022

Hi bestkoreanskincare,

Thank you so much for sharing such a kind review with us!

We are so glad that our APP and team's action have resulted in a satisfied user!

Your satisfaction is our motivation, we will continue to work hard for the user to create a more satisfactory APP!

If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks again for your support and recognition!
Best regards,
17TRACK

December 13, 2022

Jag är väldigt nöjd över att äntligen har hittat en spårningsapp som kan synkronisera mina ordrar, det är väldigt enkel att använda och hjälper till att minska tyngden på kundtjänst

Feyra
Sweden
About 15 hours using the app
17TRACK replied December 13, 2022

Kära vän,

Överraskande! 😍Vår APP får en så hög rekommendation från dig!
Vi kommer också att fortsätta att arbeta hårt för att optimera APPen för att ge användarna en bättre upplevelse!

Tveka inte att kontakta oss med någon feedback, vi kommer att hjälpa dig som alltid!❤

Tack än en gång för ditt stöd och erkännande!

Med vänliga hälsningar,
17TRACK