Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and advanced automation capabilities. They value the ability to track customer behavior, automate emails accordingly, and segment customers for targeted marketing. The CRM and reporting features are praised for providing valuable insights and managing customer relationships effectively. Many reported improved email marketing results after adopting this app, commending its advanced features. The customer service is also noted for its responsiveness and helpfulness.

Edited March 10, 2020

Active Campaign is the leading email marketing provider in the marketplace. To be able to integrate with my email marketing platform seamlessly is a huge value add. I highly recommend this app for Shopify users and if you are Shopify user looking for better email marketing automation, check out active campaign.

Melanin Money
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 11, 2021

Active Campaign has transformed my business for the better. I love AC - Automations, it is the bread and butter of my business. The integrations with Shopify and Teachable have bumped my business revenues and speed up my time spent building emails and merging. The new features, predictive email sendoff, and pages are outstanding. My onboarding calls were amazing, the team patiently taught me about the integrations and list building. I highly recommend Active Campaign if you're ready to level up your business.

Natalie Glebova, Inc.
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 6, 2021

This app was very easy to set up and works seamlessly! Love that I can plug into ActiveCampaign with just a few clicks!

SLP Now
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 18, 2021

ES: Integración realmente sencilla. Es increíble cómo cualquier persona con escasos conocimientos puede trabajar con Active Campaign, además, el servicio de atención técnica es muy amable y ayuda con todo. Con solo un par de clicks, pude integrar Active Campaign con los datos de nuestro Shopify. Lo cierto es que recomendaría esta aplicación a todas aquellas personas o negocios que necesiten una plataforma de marketing automation avanzada y sencilla. Funciona estupendamente aunque tenga alguna falta en el editor html de newsletters. EN: Really easy integration. With just a couple of clicks, I was able to integrate Active Campaign with our Shopify data. I would highly recommend this app to any person or business that needs an advanced and easy to use marketing automation platform.

Giants Gaming
Spain
About 1 year using the app
May 27, 2021

We use this app to integrate with our email marketing and CRM platform. The app has been wonderful with integrating the information we need to segment our lists and products sold as well as set up specific automations. Highly recommend Active Campaign if you are on Shopify.

Life is Sweet Candy Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 31, 2021

Great, works as expected. Does everything you could want an email marketing app to do. I've used active campaign for many clients and would recommend it to anyone.

Illuminati Vodka
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 6, 2020

We have been using Active Campaign for 4 months now and are very happy with the results. They have great customer service as well.

IGIGI / COUTURME
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 13, 2020

Powerful platform; lots of advanced tools. Fantastic support - real time thru their website, ability to schedule calls for technical support, etc. Highly recommend.

American Ostrich Farms
United States
12 months using the app
October 8, 2021

Having worked with countless marketing automation and email tools, I can honestly say that ActiveCampaign cannot be beat. They've created the most intuitive, easy-to-use, yet still powerful marketing automation platform for small and medium businesses. Best of all, the integration into Shopify is so, SO easy, and has made my life incredibly easy. Email distributions, automations, customer tracking and more...I really cannot say enough quality things about AC!

Sip Yours
United States
12 months using the app
October 10, 2021

Alt Customs utilizes Active campaign for all of our customer add campaigns. The amount of tools is 2nd to none, and this helps us determine how and when to send the next campaign. 10/10 Recommend

Gaming Keyboards
United States
12 months using the app