Reviews (261)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique partial payments feature on pre-orders, especially beneficial for US stores. It supports mixed carts, enhancing conversion and upselling, and is known for its user-friendly dashboard and easy integration with e-commerce platforms. The customer service is prompt and helpful. A standout feature is the partial cash on delivery option, reducing return-to-origin losses. Merchants find the app reliable, regularly updated with new features, and instrumental in boosting pre-order sales and customer experience.

March 7, 2023

Thank to Vipin, very fast, Best Technical Support. Really recommend this app. Not hard to use. Thank you for the effort of the app team.

THAIBLPOKAPOKA
Thailand
2 months using the app
January 9, 2020

5 stars for customer service. They were very quick with helping me with some setup issues. Both through email and the chat function within the app. There are still improvements that can be made, but they are very receptive to input. I'm hoping that they will be able to make it possible for customers to pay balances beforehand and also making it so inventory is automatically assigned to pre-orders. Even without these functions, the app is worth it.

Little KPOP Shop
United States
2 months using the app
November 22, 2022

I highly recommend this app. its user friendly. if there are issues the support team replies really fast.

Gentlemen's Kompany™
United States
2 months using the app
April 3, 2019

I've held back from reviewing until we had a chance to trial the app properly. It's been a few weeks, and it's doing the job. Easy to use, and if you want to get a bit more technical it's all there for you. (We've used the most basic option that was offered, as it's simple, easy and straightforward). I needed some support in the first days, and it was given straight away despite the time difference. All in all a very good app at a very good price. The developer is obviously listening to his users and this is always a good sign! Will be looking out for this company's future apps. thanks. Lledar.com.

Lledar
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
July 3, 2020

Great app if you have items bought with preorders. Very useful and the team is helpful. Don't hesitate. Try it.

AMATXI TRANSFERT
France
2 months using the app
Edited April 10, 2019

This app was the only one I could find that allowed for partial payments with my pre-orders! There were a few bugs at the beginning because I have a purchased Shopify theme, but the support team was very very helpful even with the time difference. They were very efficient with helping me get the bugs sorted within a 24 hour window of me downloading the app. I would highly recommend it!

Reign Regalia
United States
2 months using the app
June 4, 2021

I installed the app and had some trouble with the setting so I contacted the customer support. Within ah hour I had the app working. Thanks

NASON London
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
June 8, 2020

I had an issue with the pre-order app, which was caused by a previous app that I installed Vikas, helped me fix the issue. Fast and quick. And the app works perfectly

LBL
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
May 14, 2022

This is a fantastic app I would highly recommend. The support team are very responsive and helpful.

FINLAY
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 14, 2021

This app is exactly what we needed for pre-ordering and collecting partial payments. The configuration and setup was a challenge but the developers are working on making improvements and were responsive to us. Glad we found it and it was very helpful, would recommend trying it out!

Allergy Amulet
United States
About 2 months using the app