Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique partial payments feature on pre-orders, especially beneficial for US stores. It supports mixed carts, enhancing conversion and upselling, and is known for its user-friendly dashboard and easy integration with e-commerce platforms. The customer service is prompt and helpful. A standout feature is the partial cash on delivery option, reducing return-to-origin losses. Merchants find the app reliable, regularly updated with new features, and instrumental in boosting pre-order sales and customer experience.

Edited September 12, 2019

Professional and Clean. This is BEST app available for stores that offer PreOrders! The Partial Payment/Deposit feature for preorders is perfect. Integration is top notch. Support is outstanding! They bent over backwards to ensure everything was perfect with the online store. Cant ask for anything better. Take a look at hustledude.com to see this app in action.

https://hustledude.com/collections/walthers-preorders

HustleDude Model Trains & Hobby
United States
10 months using the app
July 17, 2019

The perfect app for our pre-releases of physical releases: Vinyl, Cassettes, CDs. Customer support is extremely fast. Had a small request and was responded to within an hour and changed within 10. New features were added recently as well.

Cold Busted
United States
10 months using the app
October 12, 2022

Recently installed the app for an upcoming launch of new products. This app has given us flexibility to offer pre-orders & Coming soon feature for out of stock hot items with a long list of customers waiting. But what is most laudable is Vipin and his superb customer service. Never once made us wait a long time to reply to our queries regarding set up of the app. Thanks Vipin & Team! All the best to your company!

WarehouseDad
Philippines
9 months using the app
July 14, 2022

Easy to configure the apps and the support team is really helpful every time there is an issue and manage to resolve it fast! Great job team.

myFirst Official Online Store
Singapore
9 months using the app
September 4, 2019

Customised the app with a bespoke request within 2 hours. Can't ask for more than that. FYI the customisation ensured that items automatically come off pre-order based on the 'end date' that you set. This will ensure we can set hundreds of items to pre-order, safe in the knowledge that when the correct time comes, they will automatically remove themselves from pre-order and continue normal selling with no human intervention required!

Glebe Healthcare
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
September 16, 2022

I needed an app that would do both preorders and partial payment. Tried a dozen apps, and all were deficient in some way. Advanced Pre-Order is a lot more polished than most preorder apps, has simple straightforward pricing, and the support I got from Vipin is just amazing. Never had to wait more than an hour for a reply, questions were promptly and courteously resolved—all that before I paid them a single penny! I'm a happy paying customer now.

Korf Audio GmbH
Austria
8 months using the app
Shine Dezign Infonet replied September 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the amazing review! Looking forward to great pre-order sales for your business.

Best Regards.

June 15, 2022

I actually couldn't be happier. This app was exactly what I was looking for, incredibly easy to use and install. I was looking for something for preorder with the ability to take a deposit and this app is perfect. The developer could not have been more helpful when I had an issue.

For the Love of Crafts
Australia
8 months using the app
February 12, 2021

After the suppor twas fixing our issues, the app is working perfectly fine. Competent and fast support. Would recommend testing it.

HSBaum GmbH
Germany
8 months using the app
July 8, 2019

I used this app to support our custom product build facility. It does exactly what we want and with help from the developer we integrated it to suit our custom build service

South Coast Rods
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
August 18, 2019

Both the app & their support team are excellent!
The app supports all my pre-order needs & their support team is very helpful & attentive in helping to customizing the app for my store. Highly recommended!

台悠由 TaiRound
Hong Kong SAR
8 months using the app