Advanced PreOrder(Partial Pay)

Partial Payment, Pre-order, Coming Soon, Back in stock

Free plan available. 3-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 220 reviews

A-VIEW

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 14 days

Had some issues when setting up the app, but received great help from the support team. I haven't seen the features in action yet, but I'm looking forward to it., So far I can highly recommend it

HSBaum GmbH

Location Germany
Time spent using app 8 months

After the suppor twas fixing our issues, the app is working perfectly fine. Competent and fast support. Would recommend testing it.

Designer Pet Shop

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

This app has loads of features that you can customize. I'm new to Shopify and at first, it was a little overwhelming, but the team Shinedezign took the time to check how I was using the app, walk me through it and make edits to my site so it functioned. Great App, great support!

The Phantom Dibs

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 1 day

Im having a fun time exploring this app. The support is great! They have been answering and giving solutions to all my questions and problems!!

Wise Line Tools

Location Canada
Time spent using app 15 days

This app does all that I need it do and has a very user-friendly interface. The support team has been very friendly and quick to fix any issues. Great work!

Electric Rider™

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 days

This app is very good, provides the functionality we wanted! It works perfectly with a few tweaks by the helpful developers

ASKJAN

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Amazing and quick support. Great app to use when doing a pre-order on your products. Good prices too. Really recommend for all businesses.

Love Lee Fabric

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 day

Unfortunately the app caused problems with my website, my mega menu stopped working, the add to cart button also wasn't there, the developers were trying to help but unfortunately with different issues over 3 days it was not worth continuing with the app, I deleted the app initially within 8 hours of installing and opting for the higher level, then reinstalled the free version so developers could try and fix the problems and was charged $17.99 NOT IMPRESSED

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Hi ,

Thanks for the feedback , really sad to hear that you had the issues with our app, However our technical team worked hard to resolve your issues , when you reached out to us.

We would be more than to assist you with any issues you face and our technical team is always available to assist.

Customer Satisfaction is our motto and would do anything to keep our clients happy.

Thanks

SkynSin

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 5 months

Great pre-order app and easy to use once you get the hang of it. Have been looking for something like this for a while! If you have some trouble installing it just hit up their support who are super efficient and quick at getting back to you. Thanks very much!

DC Collectible Toys

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Amazing support! The app has transformed my business. Anytime I need a code changing they are amazing in helping. I couldn't reccomend enough the price is fair and worth the money. Don't hesitate to get this added to your business

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22