Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizability, user-friendly interface, and top-notch customer service. It's ideal for managing complex product options and enhancing product listings, especially for stores with many product variations. The app is praised for its smooth performance, reasonable pricing, and its ability to boost sales and improve product option visuals. The support team is commended for their quick responses and readiness to add custom code for specific needs.

February 1, 2024

We have been using the App for a few years. Always very quick to answer questions and very quick when I need help updating to a new version of the theme.

Great customer service.

Personalised Silver
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
May 8, 2024

Easy to use, excellent support staff!

Color Me Beautiful
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 29, 2024

Great app, works like it's supposed to. Even better is the support team. Any question or addition you'd like to their app they're more than happy to help. Great communication and even better results.

R&M Kantoor- en Designmeubilair
Netherlands
20 days using the app
January 5, 2024

App is easy to use. Setup had to work with their team to activate in my theme. They were great. The option sets are really well organized so with just enough flexibility that I can get everything laid out. Not too restrictive and super customizable. Good job team!

Clearview Plastics
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 9, 2024

Tried and tested 18 different apps that will allow to sell items in bulk but every single app had several limitations. Finally, came across these guys and honestly they are the best out there for all the good reasons. Initially had a few issues with customizing the app but their team did the best job and listened to every detail I wanted to be implemented and finally I have what I wanted. Thank you Angie, Polina and the entire APO team for truly understanding customer's requirements and for being there whenever needed.

Wholesale X
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 22, 2024

The app works really well for what we need and it's easy to use. The customer support is also great, they have sorted out any issues or questions we've had.

TLConline
South Africa
3 months using the app
December 21, 2023

If you are looking for an High level Product Options & Add Ons app for your shopify store, you are in the right place. This app is by far the best we found on Shopify, and by far the best customer support ever ! These guys help us to fully customize every details, design and every little things of our add-ons. Is not easy to find an app like this one on Shopify, the support is for sure the extra gear, that gave us all we asked for in terms of customization. Super Recommend.

Golden Age Hub
United States
5 months using the app
January 31, 2024

Amazing work by the team! App works exactly how its intending and customisation is done in minutes! Faultless Service!

Evolution Golf
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
January 5, 2024

Very fast service also very friendly, able to provide every option possible would highly reccomend

Luminique Lights
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
December 20, 2023

Good app. Amazing support. Always willing to help. It is missing a few key features I would like to see, but still a great app for customizations.

UTKilts
United States
8 months using the app