Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing

Secomapp: Affiliate Marketing

by Secomapp

#1 Influencer/ MLM/ Ambassador/ Affiliate Programs For Growth

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 867 reviews

Racksmafia

De momento solo la instalación todo perfecto, ahora tenemos que testar con nuestros influencers pero la verdad que esta app está super bien diseñada un 10 de momento

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

A/O Bicycle Company

Easy setup, program was up and running within 30 minutes of installation.
The walkthrough was easy, very simple, and short. Great Marketing Tool, but stop being so aggressive with demanding a review.

Le ERI

This can be recognized as another great app. Without leads, how far can you really go without sales? This is beneficial. Thank you.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review with us. That just made our day! Your review will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget to reach the team at support@secomapp.com anytime you are in need.
Have a great day and stay safe!

INFLUENCE TURTLE

The best affiliate program to be honest, staff is very active and you get problems fixed in No-Time ! It's a great way of learning and a great way of managing ! User interface is actually as friendly as it could be !

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review. Your words will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is always available at support@secomapp.com and give you a hand while needed. Cheers!

Harden Knotty

great app works well recommend it for everyone to use. I have a few stores and everyone uses this app

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. It means a lot to my team. We will keep improving our system for our valued users like you.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to drop us an email at support@secomapp.com.
Have a wonderful day, and stay safe!

Cryptoetic™

Good so far free plan seems to be good pretty well rounded app for affiliate hope i can get some affiliates.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

This is Stark from Secomapp Support. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting us.
If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com
Have a great day!

EclectikartStore

I absolutely loved the structure of the affiliate program. The app is fully customizable and has features that give your affiliate program a branded look. Much recommended!

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Thanks for sharing your review. Your words will definitely motivate us to work harder and improve the app day-by-day. Don’t forget that my team at Secomapp is always available at support@secomapp.com and give you a hand while needed. Cheers!

INPROCESS XPERIENCE

the best Affiliate App I ever worked with. It covers all scenarios and case we face in our business. Also the support team does a really great job in assisting the setup and they also helped me with the custom css

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

This is Stark from Secomapp Support. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting us.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com"

Nomad Nextdoor

Super easy set up! A straight forward app, and even the free version is loaded with great features!! Recommended

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app as we will keep bringing much more value to it. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Tequila Cosmetics

Love this app, easy to use even when your knowledge is limit, someone always available to assist you

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. It means a lot to my team. We will keep improving our system for our valued users like you.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to drop us an email at support@secomapp.com.
Have a wonderful day, and take care!