Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify, offering a range of tools to manage affiliate programs. It's praised for boosting sales through effective referral programs and automating sales tracking. The customer support team is highly commended for their prompt and professional service. Merchants value the app's affordability and comprehensive features, making it a top choice for small businesses. Some merchants, however, wish for more features in the Growth plan. The chat service is also recognized for its quick query resolution, available even to free version merchants.

March 14, 2024

PhreakClub
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Secomapp replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for the rating. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

April 10, 2024

Donson
Canada
3 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Biogena Shop
Austria
5 months using the app
Secomapp replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for the rating. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

February 21, 2024

MoneyRoadsAndBags clothing
United States
12 months using the app
Secomapp replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for the rating. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

May 8, 2024

Acres & Oak Kitchen
United States
20 days using the app
Edited May 15, 2024

flowell
Germany
20 days using the app
April 30, 2024

Hemporium Shop
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
February 27, 2024

OWBIA
China
About 2 months using the app
Secomapp replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for the rating. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

April 15, 2024

Liesmlies Sneakers™
United States
9 days using the app
January 23, 2024

Supernova Lighting
Australia
Over 2 years using the app