UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 1482 reviews

Wild Creations

Location Netherlands

Love it! Everything works perfectly. Can't wait to have more sales because of this app! Thank you so much

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.
Cheers!

DeLunaJewels

Location Canada

Everything is so easy to use, we love it so far! We get help all the way through, customer service has been so incredibly responsive and helpful answering all of our questions. If you dont know how to do something or what your next step is just ask! They will help you through it all!

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.

アニミューン®公式サイト|HACHI

Location Japan

You can contact support via chat. The response was quick and it was very helpful. The UI of the management screen is also beautiful and wonderful.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.

PENTA GLOW

Location United States

i used this app it helps me to provider affiliate program and earn a lots of money. I like this app from the bottom of my heart

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback from the bottom of our hearts as well <3
You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

thedufflebagshop

Location Australia

This was nice and easy to set up. now i just wait and hope it works out. thank you for making this. i'm excited to see whay happens

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. Things will get better and better. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Freekitch

Location Saudi Arabia

This App is easy to set up and I got 2 affiliate partners in less than a week
the support team is Amazing and quick response

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com in case you need a hand.

airbnbae

Location United States

The app is incredibly easy to install and makes the learning curve less intense. I would recommend for anyone looking to learn and do affiliate Marketing.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Araha by Artesania

Location United Kingdom

The instructions are very simple to follow and set up. I used this app to create an affiliate program for my jewellery business

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Lesleys OP-Hauben

Location Germany

We just started. Very good setup options. you can customize nearly anything your affiliates will see. 5 Stars!
Very good dashboard for your affiliates as well. Will keep you up to date after few weeks of work!

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need us.
Cheers!

FOMO Bones

Location United States

Easy integration - much better than old, antiquated affiliate softwares. Definitely recommend for quick integration.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!