AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
545 reviews
545 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
545 reviews
July 8, 2022

Pierre helped me out right away setting up my first aftersell and was fast and efficient!! Excited to see how this helps my store grow :)

Infineon Merchandising
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
July 8, 2022

Pierre was absolutely great! Very patient and kind and even added some humor to our chat. I enjoy working with him and wouldn't want any other representative from this day forward. He deserve a BONUS!!!. Pierre I hope your boss actually read these things lol

Model Savvy
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 8, 2022

We loved the free setup that the app offers. The customer support was very friendly and helped us to set up the app and customize it to our store.

Monoprice Deutschland
Germany
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
July 8, 2022

I use this app to help boost my AOV to keep my margins high, especially when scaling. An extra 10% of pure profit can absolutely change everything. I love their customer support and they answer my questions in less than a few seconds which is honestly the best part! I recommend this app to all e-commerce business owners.

Lavisure
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 7, 2022

I used this app to help promote products on my store. The support for the app was excellent, professional, and solved my issue quickly.

Print Your Paws
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 7, 2022

App molto utile, ho avuto alcuni problemi e me l'hanno risolti in 5 minuti. Assistenza ottima e cordiale

HaySandals®
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 6, 2022

I just recently add this app to my shop to help with conversions and before i even got a chance to run into issues, I was offered help with the entire process! Such great and immediate support!

mylittlepioneer
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
July 4, 2022

I am still at the customer service part of it chatting with an agent to set it up. Haven't used the app yet! Service is great so far.

Pissu Kanna Store
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 1, 2022

Great free app - would absolutely recommend to others as it does most of the functionality of the paid apps!

Guernsey Flowers by Post
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
June 28, 2022

I used this app to help me with upselling products on my store. I had an expert named Pierre help me with creating upselling tools on my website. He was very helpful. 100% recommend this app.

Homestc
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months