Reviews (767)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, effective post-purchase upsell features, and potential for significant revenue increases. The AI recommended products feature is particularly praised for boosting average order value. The app allows customization of the checkout process, including trust badges and testimonials. Support is commended for its prompt, personalized assistance and proactive approach in campaign optimization. The app's transparent billing is also appreciated.

Edited November 16, 2020

the greatest upsell app, you will not lose any customers because all upsell happen after completing

thingscenter
United States
24 days using the app
November 27, 2020

amazing app love it very much only check out if have hands and can checkout isnt it great how it works!

MYPLAQUE.CO
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
November 29, 2022

I just downloaded the app and I am super happy with it. Got right away in touch with Pierre from Support Team for helping me to set up the details. he is very helpful and I am happy so far.

Flauschi
Switzerland
23 days using the app
August 2, 2020

I used this app and it helped me really much!
Thank you so much for boosting my sales and making my store better.

Hardets
Romania
22 days using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied August 3, 2020

😁🙌Thanks for the review, glad you like it!

- AfterSell Support

March 10, 2021

i like how easy it was to navigate the app very easy to set up and help your store advance and make sells

LoveBeautyBarLLC
United States
22 days using the app
August 30, 2020

AfterSell is one of the best & most customizable post-purchase upsell apps on the market. You can pick your look & style to best fit your stores theme.

Within the first 4 days of downloading AfterSell, I've been able to increase my conversion rate by 3-5%. It's provided for a ton of post-purchase sales which results in a higher AOV.

The team at AfterSell is also legendary! I was having some trouble with the application the first day and support was pretty much instant and they helped me fix all my issues. I 100% recommend this app to any person using the Shopify platform.

Anti-Fog Mask
United States
22 days using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied August 30, 2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review! It really made our day 😊.

- AfterSell Support

November 3, 2020

i used this app and yes it does have some cool features in it very easy to use and im really looking forward to boosting my conversion

Ledstriplighthouse
United States
22 days using the app
June 18, 2021

Super application je recommande, simple à utiliser, le taux de conversion a augmenté de manière conséquente

Podolium™
France
21 days using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied June 20, 2021

Merci beaucoup!

Thank you so much for the awesome review 😊! We are so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

January 7, 2022

This app is SOO nice! The issue I found with a lot of the other post purchase upsells apps was they were WAY TOO complicated to get setup. This app is incredibly easy and quick to setup. Very user friendly. The pages look amazing. Reached out to customer service about a feature request and they respond quick and professionally. I am excited to use this app in 2022. Highly recommend :)

Pixel & Prints
United States
21 days using the app
August 31, 2021

Ik heb deze app gebruikt om mijn AOV te verhogen. Het team van AfterSell heeft mij goed geholpen om de widgets op de juiste manier in te stellen. Erg fijn dat zij mij direct hebben kunnen helpen

Inderna
Netherlands
21 days using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied September 4, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy you enjoyed the support and look forward to seeing further increases in AOV 🚀!