Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, effective post-purchase upsell features, and potential for significant revenue increases. The AI recommended products feature is particularly praised for boosting average order value. The app allows customization of the checkout process, including trust badges and testimonials. Support is commended for its prompt, personalized assistance and proactive approach in campaign optimization. The app's transparent billing is also appreciated.

June 23, 2022

Didn't have the chance to try it out yet, but definitely worth downloading. Special thanks to Pierre, he answered my question within 2 minutes and also made a video to show me exactly how to set up a upsell with discount.

Dena Hair Care
Netherlands
4 months using the app
February 1, 2021

Great App, did what other apps could not, good support from the team , easy to set up and quick to get started.

Personalised Gift Studio
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
November 25, 2022

First I'm rating any app on Shopify and it's been over 4 years. this app is definitely a 5-star. totally awesome and improved my order value to almost double.

Anime Wise
Ireland
4 days using the app
July 1, 2022

Great free app - would absolutely recommend to others as it does most of the functionality of the paid apps!

Guernsey Flowers by Post
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
April 5, 2023

La información que encontré en la página me resultó muy útil y me permitió encontrar mejores formas . En resumen, AfterSell es una herramienta para un website y estoy muy agradecido por su ayuda."

Summer & Winter
United States
4 months using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied April 6, 2023

Hey there, thanks for your honest review!

Please let us know if there's any ways we can improve AfterSell for you!

You can reach out to support if you have any suggestions. I'm not seeing any downsides mentioned in your review, so your feedback on what we can improve would be extremely helpful!

Thanks so much and we hope to hear from you soon! :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

¡Hola, gracias por tu honesta evaluación!

¡Háganos saber si hay alguna forma en que podamos mejorar AfterSell para usted!

Puede comunicarse con soporte si tiene alguna sugerencia. No veo ninguna desventaja mencionada en su revisión, por lo que sus comentarios sobre lo que podemos mejorar serían extremadamente útiles.

¡Muchas gracias y esperamos saber de usted pronto! :)

August 24, 2022

Service client réactif, intégration rapide et la prise en mains est un jeu d'enfant, rien à dire c'est parfait

EDS Store
France
4 days using the app
September 17, 2020

They will be the next to take the prize for the "new ticket machine", this is like having a cash machine in your house!

Trustrend
United States
4 days using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied September 18, 2020

Thanks for the kind review, this is so motivating to hear! We have some new awesome features in development that will make AfterSell an even better cash machine 😁, stay tuned!

- AfterSell Support

May 24, 2022

Great app, the best for the price. Just you can't A/B test post purchase upsell product. I hope they will enable it soon.

Balentti
Switzerland
3 months using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied May 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We actually do support A/B testing :)

It can be selected by pressing the "3 dots" next to the upsell cards. If you need help with the A/B test setup process, feel free to send us a message through the in-app live chat 🙌!

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1otyWEtrua_1SquYL7VIYF5PMS0oegBa8/view?usp=sharing

July 7, 2020

Wish it had pre-authorizations for payments. Looks like a decent app with enough amount of customization options.

FabLifer.com
United States
4 months using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied July 11, 2020

Hello, thanks for the feedback.

We would love to implement pre-authorizations for payments. However, due to limitations imposed by Shopify this is unfortunately not the most straightforward process. Shopify does not allow apps that are publicly listed to act as or alter payment gateways and it is actually listed in their prohibited and restricted app configurations section.

https://shopify.dev/concepts/app-store/getting-your-app-approved/app-requirements

Can I ask what functionality you would like to use pre-authorizations for? We can see if there are other ways to get the functionally implemented without modifying the payment gateway.

I tried to get in contact via email and phone call but was not able to get through. I would love to chat about this further if you are available.

Thanks,
Armon from AfterSell

August 25, 2020

I used this apps to help hopefully increase my sales with a post purchase product suggestion and I cant wait to see whats the results and also it's easy to set up.

The BodiShaper
United Arab Emirates
3 days using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied August 30, 2020

Thank you for the kind review 🙏! It is highly appreciated.

- AfterSell Support