Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value (AOV) through features like post-purchase upsells, A/B testing, and targeted funnels. Many appreciate its easy installation and immediate ROI, with some reporting significant revenue boosts. The app's customer support is praised for its promptness and expertise. Its AI recommended products feature is particularly effective in increasing AOV. The app is especially beneficial for Shopify Plus merchants due to its checkout customization capabilities.

May 3, 2023

Brilliant support, Pierre was very helpful in particular. I'm finding the app very easy to use. Looking forward to seeing future results!

Cinegrams
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied May 4, 2023

Glad to hear we're easy to use, thanks so much for that compliment!

We're also looking forward to seeing your results!
Have a great time with AfterSell! :)

August 7, 2020

If you are looking for an app that converts this one Works GREAT!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Actually boosted my sales by 9%

Full Option
United States
1 day using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied August 7, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 😃! It is truly appreciated.

- AfterSell Support

February 22, 2022

no tiene 5 estrellas por que aun no utilizo la app, pero tiene un excelente servicio al cliente, es muy rápido y satisface mis dudas!. hasta ahora muy recomendable

hitcompanychile
Chile
1 day using the app
April 23, 2021

Going well so far! we like all the integrations and features offered. Would love the ability to pull in swatch colors in future iterations.

SHEEX
United States
1 day using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied April 26, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review 😊! We're stoked to hear the positive feedback. We'll look to add a product options integration to allow for swatches in a future update!

- AfterSell Support

February 23, 2023

Pierre is awesome. Super knowledgable and quick to reply. Great experience had with him! Looking forward to using AfterSell lots more in the future.

MBRP USA
Canada
About 24 hours using the app
August 4, 2020

very nice and useful app , it helps a lot with boosting sales if it's customized well , i highly recommend using it as after selling app .

IDL HOME
Türkiye
About 23 hours using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied August 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! The AfterSell team is alway here to help and we are so glad to be a part of your E-Commerce journey 🚀😃!

- AfterSell Support

December 8, 2022

We just installed the app. Since installation, the service has been Excellent!! Pierre is amazing! Always there for us, answering questions and helping implement our funnels. We are impressed with the support. Recommended!
Thank you for the help, Pierre :)

FOREVER WILDLIFE
Canada
About 22 hours using the app
April 27, 2021

Très facile d'utilisation, manque rien, impeccable, ça augmente vraiment beaucoup votre panier moyen

VOTRE SENS
France
About 21 hours using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied May 3, 2021

Thank you for the kind review 🙏! It is highly appreciated.

- AfterSell Support

June 15, 2021

GREAT APP + CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ON POINT !! LOOKING FORWARD TO THE RESULTS OF USING IT WILL UPDATE IN 30 DAYS WITH HOW MUCH THIS APP MADE US!!!

HustlingSpirit
United States
About 21 hours using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied June 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the epic review 😃! We're so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

August 3, 2020

it was easy to use. look good and everyone should have this on there website. just a real easy app to use. Better than so many out there, real time reviews.

Happy Snappy Gifts
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied August 3, 2020

Thank you for the positive feedback! It is very much appreciated 🙏.

- AfterSell Support