AfterSell Upsell & Cross Sell

AfterSell Upsell & Cross Sell

by eComet Labs Inc.

Post Purchase Upsell ⟳ One Click Upsell Funnels to Boost Sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 232 reviews

PARDO NATURALS

Really easy setup and the customer service is amazing. I am not techy by not means and this app gives you step by step instructions.

Developer reply

June 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review 😊! We are so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

HustlingSpirit

GREAT APP + CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ON POINT !! LOOKING FORWARD TO THE RESULTS OF USING IT WILL UPDATE IN 30 DAYS WITH HOW MUCH THIS APP MADE US!!!

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the epic review 😃! We're so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

Gravgear

Generous trial period. Clean setup. Easy UI. Prompt and helpful support! We are still experimenting to get the most out of this app. Wonderful experience so far!

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review 😊! We are so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

iadorecbd

Easy to work with. Hope it works great for my business. Cant wait to see how it turns out. .........

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review 🙌! We are so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

removable-veneers

So far so good. Just installed about a week ago. The app seems to be working good, a little early to tell sales results as we will need to tweak our offer I'm sure. The customer service has been fantastic. Request were sent over to make our offer look very similar to one that's on the demo and Armon responded quickly and even made the entire edits for us! Thanks so much. Looking forward to scaling our business!

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the epic review 😊! We're so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

Lord Clayton

Hi
seem good but i didn't see if the roas is increase or not
The option and color are good, it should be ok

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review 😊! We're so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

Athlentral

I love this app! Very easy to install and very easy to create widgets for your thank you page (shown after customer purchases).

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the review 🙌! We are so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

The Ever Collection

This is really an amazing application, the features are exactly what I've been looking for in a post purchase app. Support is awesome and quick to fix any issues. Highly recommended. Thank you again for your help.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review 😊! We're stoked to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

Jessloveboutique

this app was referred to me and I have seen this as a customer...love it! I hope this helps my store

Developer reply

May 23, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review 😊! We're stoked to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

ASTRAY

Really good! I picked another upsell app at first, but ended up with this one after a few issues with the other app. Really happy here so far! 5/5 stars.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review 😊! We're so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 23 24
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 23 24