AfterShip Tracking

AfterShip Tracking

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
3667 reviews
3667 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
3667 reviews
December 7, 2013

Great service at a great price!

313 Juice
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 6, 2013

excelente aplicacion ,me ayuda muchisimo con las dudas de rastreo de los clientes la recomiendo mucho

Kuwishop
Mexico
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 6, 2013

Very easy to use! Clear instructions on installation. Let's see how well it works

HotAlly
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
December 5, 2013

This app is a must! for a few cents you get amazing notifications to your costumers, and to yourself when something goes wrong!

Tweety Beauty
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 4, 2013

This app is amazing! If you ship internationally you should get this!

Opium
Portugal
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 4, 2013

Install was very easy. Haven't used it much yet.

USA Room Dividers
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 2, 2013

So far so good, not only it allows you to provide great customer service to your customer, the interface is amazingly great and app is user-friendly.

DressDetail
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 2, 2013

If you ship internationally GET THIS!!

international shipping is complicated, and costumer often get stressed. Aftership helps you manage shipping to multiple countries and curriers and help the costumer be less nervous, as they are receiving costant updates.

Andrew has been amazing in helping me set up Aftership to perfection and the pricing is more then fair!

Tweety Beauty
Brazil
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 29, 2013

Since the 2.0 upgrade, I couldn't be happier. These guys really stepped it up. I just use it for our FedEx customers and really utilize the SMS feature. Our customers are so surprised to get an SMS and really love it. This is a such a no brainier feature and well executed.

NOMAD
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 28, 2013

Amazing design and super easy to use. I would definitely recommend it to everyone who cares about customer satisfaction.

fuhgawz
Ireland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year