Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its comprehensive features, including real-time tracking and instant notifications. It integrates smoothly with Shopify, offering valuable insights to optimize shipping strategies. Merchants appreciate the unified dashboard for all shipments and live order tracking. The customer support team is often praised for their promptness and expertise. The app's excellent integration with other apps is also noted, making it a crucial tool for e-commerce.

April 22, 2021

AfterShip Order Tracking is a really good, quick solution to post-purchase customer experience. Highly recommended.

Pebble's
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
June 14, 2017

AfterShip is a wonderful app. It did everything it claimed to do at a high level. I would use AfterShip again and would highly recommend it to a friend.

Rosada Fashion
United States
4 days using the app
July 8, 2017

It's a great free app to automate the shipping info!

Centraldealz
Indonesia
4 days using the app
September 14, 2021

Great service if you find yourself need it. Spoke to customer support through chat and they helped point me in the right direction and fix the problem in about 5 minutes.

3PI Tech Solutions
United States
3 days using the app
April 1, 2023

DEBASHISH B from AfterShip was very helpful. He was able to answer all of the questions I had. 10/10 would recommend

Exclusive Printing
United States
3 days using the app
May 11, 2017

Can't make it sync with my Shopify store

Trendyecom
Chile
3 days using the app
May 1, 2017

Wow what a nice app. This is a new store and it's a must have.

Attiretrend
United States
3 days using the app
October 28, 2021

communication are very helpful and very easy to setup the app on my store the are perfect thank you so much

Time Of Replica
France
3 days using the app
February 20, 2023

Very easy to use and very helpful. Great customer support, helpful and very friendly. Highly recommend!

Upvital
Albania
3 days using the app
Edited April 26, 2021

This app is for anyone that is looking for their own touch on your websites tracking page and I also love the QUICK and friendly help with support

Urban City Gvllery
United States
3 days using the app