Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and other platforms, providing real-time tracking and instant notifications. It's particularly beneficial for international sellers, reducing missed deliveries. Merchants appreciate the robust analytics, customization options, and the ability to create a branded tracking page. The app's customer service is consistently praised for its responsiveness and knowledge. It's a budget-friendly, efficient solution for tracking multiple shipments.

February 10, 2022

great customer service! would recommend this app. I am starting to use it for order tracking. let's see how it goes!

Adoori
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
October 10, 2018

Because of this app, i have lost $750 in one hour. This app destroyed my variants edit coding.

Thank you aftership

His Queen And Her King
Netherlands
About 20 hours using the app
March 11, 2022

I used to app to get help removing the AfterShip branding. Response and service was ver fast! Thanks for your help!!!

Harland's Crate
United States
About 1 hour using the app
April 2, 2021

This app is easy to install and looks very clean! The customer service is awesome as well. 10/10 recommend this app if you are considering it!

Luxxe Exotics Virgin Hair
United States
About 1 hour using the app
April 7, 2021

New to the app but customer service already proves to be great! Thank you, Anurag, for all of your help!

REBELLA
United States
About 1 hour using the app
April 10, 2014

I haven't used it yet. Just getting my $10.00 review credit. :)

Canada Corals - Toronto/Mississauga Saltwater Fish Store
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
August 18, 2021

The customer service response is very timely, the plug-in is easy to use, and other functions are integrated.

tpesexdoll.com
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 hour using the app
June 10, 2021

Support was amazingly quick and the person helping was very friendly and swift while addressing my problem. Highly recommend this app

Monworld®
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
April 27, 2021

Perfect! Himanshu was prompt and clear on how to fix some minor issues when just getting started with the app. Thank you!

Angelina Natalie
United States
About 1 hour using the app
February 2, 2021

Super fast response from customer support team, really helpful. Love that I can customise the tracking page and they have an official app as well.

Custom Paw Jewelry
Estonia
About 1 hour using the app