Reviews (4,593)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust tracking capabilities and seamless integration with Shopify. They appreciate its real-time tracking, instant notifications, and user-friendly interface. The app is praised for its affordability, customization options, and valuable insights from its analytics dashboard. The customer support team is frequently mentioned for their responsiveness and expertise. It's considered a game changer for e-commerce businesses, enhancing both operations and customer experience.

March 21, 2024

Exciting Pet Deals
Australia
27 days using the app
April 29, 2024

Stay Fit
United States
4 days using the app
March 27, 2024

GlossGods Cosmetics
Sweden
14 days using the app
May 30, 2024

Souk
United States
1 day using the app
April 23, 2024

KitchenDispenserStore
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 24, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly value all forms of feedback as it helps us to continuously improve our products and services, and ultimately enhance the overall experience for our customers.

We are always open to suggestions and appreciate understanding the needs of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience.

If you require any assistance with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or by emailing us at support@aftership.com.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Best regards,
Team AfterShip

May 7, 2024

Splendorya
United States
1 day using the app
February 24, 2024

Will Clothing Deals
Canada
3 months using the app
May 1, 2024

Fleurcouture
United States
1 day using the app
April 16, 2024

InLuck.us by In Luck
United States
26 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 17, 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We're delighted to hear that we were able to assist you promptly. We hope your experience with the app lives up to your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

April 27, 2024

Pick Perfect Decor
United States
About 23 hours using the app