Reviews (478)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, automation features, and insightful analytics. Its loyalty program and reviews feature are particularly valued for boosting customer retention. The customer support is highly praised for its responsiveness. Some merchants have found it helpful in consolidating their tools, making operations more efficient. However, there are reports of increased spam and bounce rates with the email campaign feature and suggestions for improving loading speed. The app's ability to handle member data, offer exclusive offers, and integrate with Shopify POS systems is seen as a major advantage.

December 5, 2020

Great app. Takes time to learn how to use it as it has many features. But they have an amazing customer support! Preetam from online customer care helped me a lot. 110% satisfaction.

ORANE Paris
France
29 days using the app
August 6, 2021

very usefull and great app and very good support. very helpfull and fast replay when you have a question

Aramat Jewels
Netherlands
29 days using the app
AiTrillion replied August 22, 2021

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback! 🙌 We're so excited to see your store grow with AiTrillion :)

February 4, 2022

Good customer service. It's always nice to talk to someone in order to get things done. I really do not like dealing with problems through email. This is a great app!

TheWealthFactor
United States
29 days using the app
AiTrillion replied February 15, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review ✨

October 31, 2019

Firstly, this app has lots of nice features that come in handy. More importantly though the live support is actually competent and fixes things with you in real time rather than being transferred from one team to another to email and wait for an answer every time

thejingleshop
Austria
29 days using the app
AiTrillion replied April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

February 25, 2021

I'm still getting used to this app (there is so much to learn!) so for now I will leave it at 4 stars with room for another star. I've needed help with two issues and they were resolved in a timely manner. For me, customer service is so important and so far, so good with Ai.

Butterfly In The Wind
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied April 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our Support team is here to help! 💖

Edited August 9, 2021

Updating this review. We started out on a rocky start the first few days but every since then the support has been amazing! They are quick to respond and to setup a zoom call asap to fix the issue. I am extremely stratified!!

High-ish Dallas
United States
28 days using the app
AiTrillion replied July 22, 2021

Hey there! We're so sorry to hear this. Our team has sent a message your way to help out. You can also drop us an email any time and we do reply to every ticket in a max of 12hours for sure. Our support email is support@aitrillion.com

February 12, 2021

I love this app and all of its functionality. I have only needed to reach out to customer service a couple of times and they have been extremely prompt and helpful in their responses. I feel confident this app will help me grow my business and provide great service to my customers.

She's Seaux Crafty
United States
27 days using the app
January 8, 2021

We love this app! They have been very helpful with any and all issues we faced in a timely manner. Their support on this amazing app means the world! Download this app you won’t regret it.

Paris Michelle
United States
26 days using the app
August 25, 2020

I L0VE IT, ALL IN ONE APP LITERALLY ALL YOU NEED FOR YOUR STORE. THE ASSISTANT TEAM WILLING TO HELP YOU IN ANY SITUATION YOU MAY BE CONCERN ABOUT. THANKS, GUYS FOR THIS AMAZING APP.

LUXURY OF LIFE
United States
25 days using the app
October 30, 2019

This app is amazing, it has so many functions and allowed me to drop several apps and had noticed the speed is a little faster. The customer service i have received is top notch and are they are willing to help you. Thank you soooo very much Aitrillion :)

FeathersNjewelz
Australia
25 days using the app
AiTrillion replied April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.