Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, automation features, and insightful analytics. Its loyalty program and reviews feature are particularly valued for boosting customer retention. The customer support is highly praised for its responsiveness. Some merchants have found it helpful in consolidating their tools, making operations more efficient. However, there are reports of increased spam and bounce rates with the email campaign feature and suggestions for improving loading speed. The app's ability to handle member data, offer exclusive offers, and integrate with Shopify POS systems is seen as a major advantage.

November 15, 2020

I used this app last 15 days its working well and good customer support also, i have only one issues its still not solved.

www.work-tops.com
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
November 3, 2019

I like really AiTrillion's great all-in-one e-mail service than ever expensive apps together. Workflow is easy to understand to send to your customers - fully automation. 100% recommend!

SULITO
Sweden
22 days using the app
AiTrillion replied April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

December 10, 2021

The AiTrillion APP is a must have if you're wanting to give your website an all-inclusive marketing strategy and automation that was heaven sent I truly very thankful and grateful for Saurabh he took his time making sure I understood everything that this app offers. If you're not using this App, you're missing out come join us for the best advice in helping your store grow AWESOME I'm so pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Unlax Self®️
United States
21 days using the app
AiTrillion replied January 13, 2022

We're so happy to hear that 🥰
Thanks so much for leaving us this lovely review!

March 28, 2023

AiTrillion is an excellent all-in-one marketing and loyalty app for Shopify stores. It offers a range of features including email marketing, loyalty program, web push notifications, product reviews, and more. The app is user-friendly and easy to navigate, and the customer support team is highly responsive and helpful. With AiTrillion, you can easily manage your store's marketing campaigns and loyalty program, and improve your overall customer engagement and retention. Highly recommended for any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their marketing strategy.

Panda Baby Co.
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
AiTrillion replied April 19, 2023

We are so happy you are enjoying AiTrillion so far 🤗 and happy to hear that it has been easy for you to manage multiple features from just one platform.

We do have 11+ features from the Loyalty programs, reviews, email marketing, SMS, Web push, Advance product recommendations, Membership, Affiliates, and more in just one app. It will save lot of your time and cost.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 💖

April 13, 2021

A great tool so far. The support team response is quick and thorough. I would definitely recommend this tool

Women' s Active Apparel
United States
About 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied April 18, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! Women' s Active Apparel. We're so happy to hear that you're happy with the app.🌟

January 15, 2021

فريق عمل متعاون جدا وسرعة الاستجابه والدعم .
التطبيق يشمل خدمات متعدده بديله لتعدد التطبيقات مناسبة السعر للخدمات .

بوابة التسويق SF
Saudi Arabia
19 days using the app
Edited October 9, 2019

I am testing using this app but seem like many function integrated more powerful than other apps recommend

DaVinci Inspire
Canada
17 days using the app
AiTrillion replied April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

November 16, 2019

I loved how the app was easy to use plus their are extremely respectable plus they personally optimized it to correctly correlate with ezosto all the staff is loving in supporting just eating to see a change in engagement other than that wonderful app ✅

EZOSTO
United States
17 days using the app
AiTrillion replied April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

October 21, 2019

The marketing of my website Exclusive Crazy Deals has game momentum, Sales are increasing and subscribers volume is getting bigger every day. I love this app, Thank you aitrillion. I recommend aitrillion a must-have for any eCommerce website.

Women Satisfaction Jewelry
United States
16 days using the app
AiTrillion replied April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

August 29, 2020

I have gone through searching for the best app with all features and I ended up decided that this was far perfect yet comes economical. Full of functionalities and being versatile can bring a lot of help.

ZOPICA
United Kingdom
16 days using the app