Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

by Aiva Labs Inc

Design Upsells, Bundles, Exit Pop Ups, Seasonal Games & More

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

8 reviews


They either don't have a customer service team or they don't care enough to reply. Have been trying to contact them for past 48 hours. No reply. It's an urgent matter so emailed them. No reply. No chat reply. I'm forced to delete it now. PRO user treated like useless.

Montessori Choice

1. I did create a pop-up (campaign as they call it). Saved. Published and then on my website was visible only the template!!!
First contact with customer service: no reply just an email with the chat transcription.
2. New try. Create a new pop-up. Saved. Did't saved the changes.
3. Again. Saved and Published. Not visible on the website. Contacted the customer service. No reply, email with chat transcription!!
4. I discover that the pop up that was not visible on the desktop version of my website, was visible as template (so without changes and without meaning) on the mobile version!!!
Should I repeat that I wrote to the customer service and the only answer was an email with the chat transcription?
App deleted.
I hope you have better luck.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

Hi there, thanks for your review.

We are very sorry to see you had a negative experience with Aiva. We looked at your profile and noticed a few factors that might be causing the issues you were facing:

- Your homepage URL was blacklisted
- Mobile version of the campaign was turned off
- Advanced builder was accessed but there was no syncing of any design changes across devices

We would be thrilled to help you resolve all your problems if you give Aiva another chance. We always like to get back to users who reach out as soon as possible but we typically ask for up to 24 hours to respond to an issue.

All the best.

Ultimate Team Gear

Occasionally the pop-up would display as expected. Recently launched another campaign and it seems the app isn't reliable. Uninstalling unfortunately

Developer reply

December 21, 2019

Thank you for the review. We’re sorry to hear you didn’t have a great experience with Aiva.

If you reach out to our live chat we’ll be happy to have someone on our support team make sure the settings on your campaign are set up to display properly!

Learn at Dream Artsy

Does not work! Looked very pleasing and easy to navigate but did not show on website. The app itself also popped a message saying only supports Chrome.

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with Aiva.

Were you able to reach out to our live support chat? We'll be glad to have someone on our support team help make sure the settings on your campaign are set up to show properly!

While basic customization is available for all browsers, we have packed a lot of cutting-edge features into the Aiva builder and Chrome delivers the optimal advanced customization experience. However, all pop-ups display perfectly to website visitors across all browsers and devices. :)

Aiva Support Team


customer support is very bad, thay take more than 5 days to solve one issue with cooldown timer and doesn't solved yet

Manufaktur Waldhoff

Tried using it for several weeks. The MAJOR issue is that the pop up windows are malfunctioning: They often do not close upon clicking the "X" button to close it. This is not something only we noticed internally, but customers contacted us to report the issue. Our web sales plummeted during the time it was up.


Installed the app, started creating, first looking at an empty screen.....finally OOPS, this is only working on Google Chrome. Pity

Developer reply

May 17, 2019


Thanks for your candid feedback. We packed a lot of cutting-edge features into the Aiva builder and Chrome delivers the optimal campaign creation experience. All pop-ups display perfectly across all browsers and devices. We hope to release cross-browser for the builder compatibility very soon.

Thank you,
Aiva Team


It could potentially be a really good app but there seems to be bugs that cause major problems and without the ability to switch the app off until the problems can be resolved we sadly had to uninstall (still waiting for Aiva to sort this so might have to use a different app)

Developer reply

May 13, 2019

Oh no, we apologize for your experience.

You can deactivate the campaign directly from your dashboard.

We’d be happy to help with the button problem you were previously facing, but would need you to reinstall the app so we can diagnose the issue.

Thank you for your patience!