Ako Marketing: Retargeting Ads

Ako Marketing: Retargeting Ads

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
159 reviews
125 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
125 reviews
June 28, 2018

easy to create campaign... haven't really used the app yet but excited to try

Shopanama
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 28, 2018

Wow are they amazing and have some of the most amazing customer service ever! I had questions and they literally did all they could to break down information, which they didn't have to do. I love this app and the people who run it!

Cameron114
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 25, 2018

We have been using this app for several months. It's very easy to install and set up and they keep updating some great features. We actually had a lot of sales from this app every week. highly recommended.

Umade Cc
Taiwan
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited May 29, 2018

not Expensive and it’s look good we can try it

Bijouterie Altxorra
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
April 22, 2018

This is a very simple and effective tool for any store who is trying to bring the customers back to their website. The instructions were very clear and the process was very easy.

Brooklyn Organic Workwear
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited April 6, 2018

Great app very easy to use and set up, excellent support team also

Etrnl
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
April 3, 2018

Really good app and support, highly recommended.

66 Watches
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
March 26, 2018

Great app it does what it says and the support team is very helpful definitely worth a try

Btmboutique
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 22, 2018

Easy to use and I've been seeing great results. The app generated around 71 purchases within 2 months, which equals to about 2k in sales which I would have missed out on!
Also, their support team is great. If you have any issues with the FB business manager or the app itself, they'll help you solve the issue.

If you have a decent amount of traffic coming into your site, then this is a must get.

Cocolean
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 15, 2018

Great team to answer all your questions, with a one on one video session! Very easy to install and in seconds, this can be loaded and working already. First day, it was everywhere and everyone saw it. Trying to see how effective the app is after day 1.

Edgability
India
Time spent using app: 14 days