Ako Marketing: Retargeting Ads

Ako Marketing: Retargeting Ads

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
159 reviews
125 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
125 reviews
Edited November 30, 2018

I just installed this app and it looks great. Really easy to set up and run your first campaign. Looking forward to see the results soon!

My Class Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
November 30, 2018

Super easy to install! Too early to comment on the results as i just got the app, will come back later for that.

The Steampunk Cave
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
November 23, 2018

awesome app that makes my facebook ads easy as a dream! I really did not have a long background in ads before finding Ako's app but i made a ton of sales with both facebook and instagram ads by just using their service!

Rawnice
Sweden
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 21, 2018

Super good service from kevin. It is a great app. It is a great app to use, if you want to retarget back to your shoppers

Smartcharge
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited November 10, 2018

Very easy to operate. Just operated it but it is probably good. It will probably work fine but I can't say yet. It is obv a super early review.

la petite lemon
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
November 10, 2018

I've just made my retargeting ad, hope it will be good, i will update later on the results. fingers crossed :)

LIMITLESS
Israel
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 7, 2018

Thierry app help me To grow hamster my empire thank you so Muuuuccchhhhhh for this app !?............

La Caverne Des Animaux
France
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 4, 2018

Really easy to set up, which is great as I was not sure what I was doing! Will wait to see the results!

Oh My Gold LDN
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 3, 2018

So easy to set up, and seems to be a lot easier than Shoelace, and much cheaper too, always good for small business. Need drinks for the Summer - Check out www.Hellodrinks.com.au

Hellodrinks
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited November 3, 2018

Very easy and straight forward. I like how you can choose what products to display. Many other Re-target apps are not user friendly. This app makes things easy.

Blessed By Bella
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days