Reviews (380)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to notify customers about restocked items, boosting sales and engagement. It's praised for its user-friendly design, easy setup, and efficient operation. Key features include tracking popular items, automatic restock alerts, and variant-specific notifications. Merchants appreciate its cost-effectiveness and customization options. The support team is noted for their promptness and assistance. The app also offers insightful analytics on restock requests and sent emails, aiding in understanding customer preferences.

September 6, 2021

Super easy to setup and fit organically to the our Shopify theme! Great price, I think this will help to drive customers back to reorder the products they have been waiting to be restocked!

g o l d e n e o m m a
United States
7 days using the app
September 25, 2020

Paid for itself many times over in less than a week. absolutely Essential app for any ecommerce store.

Anticarnist
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
August 29, 2019

Only had this app a few days but I can already tell it's going to be a massive improvement on what we had before

TDN Tools
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
September 13, 2020

This app is so good! Very user friendly and easy to install as well as use! Its is also relatively inexpensive compared to other apps like it.

Borikiki Store
United States
6 days using the app
Edited November 3, 2022

*This is a follow up review on the app, the app works and we are very happy with it. The support was slow to reply but now all is okay. It is very unfortunate we have to write this review. The app seems great, we have had some problems after custom installing on our store. We received one email back from support after we sent many. We had been informed they would help ASAP. However after many more emails we got no reply from them. Very poor service, we will update our review if we get help on this matter.

Fusion Body Art
Australia
5 months using the app
February 15, 2022

So far so good. We have been using the app for 1 week and we have had successful sign ups and alerts! We are please with this service and hope it will continue to help our customers.

Tamara’s Tidbits (RTS Sublimation Blanks)
United States
5 days using the app
February 8, 2021

Great app to notify your customers when things will be back in stock. I recommend everyone in need of this on your website to download it.

Slayy Cosmetics
United States
5 days using the app
January 18, 2017

It is a Beta! Keep it in mind when installing. It does everything it promisses and in a very easy and clear fashion. As it is a Beta, you will see small thinks that could use some adjustment or improvement. If you are familiar with a bit of CSS and HTML you can work around the major issues - no problem there. Overall I like the app, as it is not working with a PopUp. Everything works and you just need to work a bit on customisation. I am sure the developer will move the App into a successfull future. Thank you for it.

Rheinufer E K
Germany
3 months using the app
May 10, 2020

This app installed easily without any programming. It is So easy to use. It's so much easier for us to tell our customers to sign up for these notifications rather than us keeping track, and this way it's fair for all. We love that we can customize it and we love that it automatically e-mails them without us having to do so. We also like that we can view what products are in demand and by who.

Bellies to Babies Boutique
United States
5 days using the app
July 6, 2019

This app is a no brainer!!! So easy and helpful! Don’t even hesitate and your customers will thank you!

NOOWORKS
United States
5 days using the app