Back in Stock Alerts ‑ Dibble

Back in Stock Alerts ‑ Dibble

$5/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
373 reviews
373 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
373 reviews
May 28, 2019

So far so good! We had been searching for an app that would help our customers sign up for restock alerts. The installation was seamless in the sense that we reached out to the developers and they helped set everything up in the back end to avoid us making mistakes. Have now customized and we're good to go. excited to see how it performs once the restock alert emails are deployed. Thanks again!

PremamaWellness
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
May 21, 2019

We looked high and low for a good re-stock alert app and we are so please with this one! Does exactly what we needs!

CC Reese Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 9, 2019

Great little app that sits in the background and does its work. Have received sales that I wouldn't have otherwised got because who can keep track of requests for restock. I like that fact it is very 'set and forget' and does not require constant attention. One trick though, you need to have you inventory ordered and tight. Otherwise you may get a cranky customer email from overselling an item that was restocked but may not exist or is damanged from returns.

Harlow
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
May 7, 2019

This app is awesome and very user friendly. I love how clean the email notification appears on my site. The dashboard is very easy to read in knowing what items customers want.

Shoe Limitless
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 6, 2019

I love this app for showing me what my customers want. Such a clean display on my site and in the back office super easy to use!

The Capsule
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited February 14, 2020

Great app! Allows my customers to get a reminder when their size is back in stock. Very nice for businesses that carry small stock.

Tamar Shalem
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 3, 2019

Great app for not only sending automated back in stock notifications but also doubles as tracking for what people want that is out of stock. Easy to install and have been a happy customer of theirs for over a year and a half..

Recreation Hobbies Center
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 29, 2019

The app installs nicely but required a little tinkering due to the complexity of our theme. I am waiting on support to enable the custom email template. I am sure the support team will correct the issue quickly.

It has been a month, and the app works well. Automatically sends email and customers are returning!

The issue was quickly fixed, and we are up and running. The app does what it says at a reasonable price. I hope the developer will continue to develop this app in the days to come. Recommend for all!

https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://www.avroliner.com

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 23, 2019

It's very useful for remind to my customers. around 60% of customers will be back to store and buy it.

Brick by Brick . School of Contemporary Art
Thailand
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 11, 2019

We love this APP, it does everything it is supposed to do, easy way to configure and a very friendly dashboard. We recommend it!

Makeup Outlet
Mexico
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years