Oberlo Alternative: AliExpress

Dsers & Oberlo Dropshipping, Product Import, Fulfill Orders

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 72 reviews

K5 Gear

The only thing i am missing and cause me stop on this is 3rd-party services that manage inventory and fulfill orders in App location in my Location in settings of shopify as oberlo does. If this issue can be resolve i will be continue to start my dropshipping store with ali orders.

Developer reply

August 1, 2019

Hi Hasnain,

This is Ken from FireApps Customer Support team.

Firstly, we apologize for this inconvenience which may have caused to your store, and somehow it made you stop using our app.

Besides, definitely, we will note your concern down, and I will bring it to our Development team to improve our app better on our future update.

Thanks so much for your opinion, and in case you have any queries later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Ken

Saleeka

definitely a lot easier to edit your import list and see your product in shopify and ali express simultaneoulsy to add pictures and size charts. oberlo has too many steps to get you to the original ali xpress store

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

"Hi there,

My name's Muffin from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Orders and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team"

Yupi Store

very cool the best of thnaks for all :D .............................................................

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

"Hi there,

I'm Kate from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Ali Orders app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Ali Orders.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kate
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team"

Shaymar's Gifts

I enjoyed getting this app because it made a little easier in transporting the info over to Oberlo a little better or vice versa.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

"Hi there,

My name's Muffin from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Orders and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team
"

LemLemExpress

wonderful, i like it. i'm a starter on this think but looks help me a lot
i will send my review when i use to get it the system

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

"Hi there,

This is Petey from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Orders users like you.

Along with Ali Orders, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Petey
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team"

Pure Ganja

I used this app and I liked what it does. It's very user-friendly and I admire the level of professionalism their customer service personnel has.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

"Hi there,

I'm Yung from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Orders team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Orders to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Yung
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

"

Adventure Products

very easy to use - filter like ePackets would have been nice but haven't tried alle the functionality yet i.e orders

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

"Hi there,

Here's Lynn from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lynn
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team"

KooShop

I use it to grab product and import to my shopify site, It doing great, but It would be nice if did crawl product description better.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

"Hi there,

This is Johnson from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Johnson
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team"

Creative Kitty Designs

Very helpful app. I used this to import products to my store. It is a little slow in importing and you need to double check a few things but overall I would recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Thank for your feedback. We're improving the speed when import product to Shopify.

SAMU FOODS & BEVERAGES

easy to use so far. I like it. Great app. can't wait to import more products. so far so good. I wiil keep you guys updated on app