Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in transferring reviews from Amazon to their Shopify store. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and free import reviews feature, making it ideal for new stores. Many find it affordable and value for money. The customer support, with its quick responses and live chat feature, is highly commended. The app is seen as a valuable tool for enhancing customer trust and integrating seamlessly with websites.

May 22, 2023

Excellet and easy to use
and the customer chat service is crazy af, as they give u a solution immediately damn.

My Store
About 17 hours using the app
April 9, 2023

very helpful, one of the best review apps out there. i messaged for some assistance and someone was there to help me within seconds.

Elegant Chick Closet
United States
11 days using the app
March 8, 2021

They helped me so fast! No 5 minutes went by and they changed everything I had asked them to! Easy to find support section! I love the design and all features! Would definitely recommend! thank you again so much! I´m so happy.

About 14 hours using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied March 10, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have helped you out! We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Team Zegsu

January 13, 2021

really helpfull for anyone who is looking to improve their reviews for the product and easily upload the reviews.

About 12 hours using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied January 15, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you were able to showcase product reviews easily on your store with our AliReviews app. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Team Zegsu

March 7, 2023

Great app. Although I was having a problem getting the stars on my collection page the support team fixed it for me. Recommended.

Look Fabulous GCC
United Arab Emirates
About 10 hours using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied March 7, 2023

Thank you for your review of Alireviews! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and that our support team was able to resolve the issue you were experiencing with the stars on your collection page. Our goal is always to provide top-notch support and ensure that our users have the best experience possible with our app. Thank you for recommending Alireviews, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

Team Zegsu

March 23, 2023

it-s great and really easy to use, doesn-t complicate anything at all. The chat support team responds quickly and it-s really attentive.

About 4 hours using the app
January 4, 2023

Horrible experiencia con esta aplicacion, da fallos constantemente, a veces te importa reseñas y otras veces no. La he desisntalado y en la app store me sigue dicieno que esta instalada. Ahora ya no la puedo instalar ni usar mas

2 days using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied January 7, 2023

Dear Merchant,

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with AliReviews. We apologize for any issues you have encountered with the app crashing, and we understand how frustrating this can be.

We would like to reassure you that we are available 24/7 via email, phone, and chat support to address any concerns or issues you may have with our app. However, it appears that you have not contacted us through any of these channels to report this problem.

We have now sent you an email to try and understand the issue in more detail and see if there is anything we can do to fix it for you. We value your feedback and are always open to finding solutions to improve the customer experience.

We hope to hear from you soon and resolve this issue to your satisfaction.

Team Zegsu


Estimado comerciante,

Lamentamos escuchar acerca de su experiencia negativa con AliReviews. Pedimos disculpas por cualquier problema que haya encontrado con el bloqueo de la aplicación y entendemos lo frustrante que puede ser.

Nos gustaría asegurarle que estamos disponibles las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana por correo electrónico, teléfono y soporte de chat para abordar cualquier inquietud o problema que pueda tener con nuestra aplicación. Sin embargo, parece que no nos ha contactado a través de ninguno de estos canales para informar este problema.

Le hemos enviado un correo electrónico para tratar de comprender el problema con más detalle y ver si hay algo que podamos hacer para solucionarlo. Valoramos sus comentarios y siempre estamos abiertos a encontrar soluciones para mejorar la experiencia del cliente.

Esperamos saber de usted pronto y resolver este problema a su entera satisfacción.

Equipo Zegsu

April 12, 2023

Translation not working to Swedish. Someone should contact me but they havent.
If i just get the translation working it might be usefull.

3 days using the app
January 10, 2023

unprofessional app; there is a language mismatch in the content, and there is no way to edit this yourself.

1 day using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied January 11, 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for AliReviews. We apologize for the language mismatch in the content and any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are glad to inform you that we have now introduced a feature in the app that allows merchants to select their preferred language in the widget settings. We would appreciate it if you could give our app another chance and see the improvements we have made. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Team Zegsu

October 24, 2022

Great value and good reviews, free version is also really good! Really recommend for everyone. Dashboard is also great

Dial Lighters
About 1 hour using the app