Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in transferring reviews from Amazon to their Shopify store. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and free import reviews feature, making it ideal for new stores. Many find it affordable and value for money. The customer support, with its quick responses and live chat feature, is highly commended. The app is seen as a valuable tool for enhancing customer trust and integrating seamlessly with websites.

October 24, 2022

Great value and good reviews, free version is also really good! Really recommend for everyone. Dashboard is also great

Dial Lighters
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app
April 17, 2023

The support is amazing, it is necessary to choose this application to allow the others.

Emma's Goals
France
About 1 hour using the app
April 4, 2023

Its a great app and I would recommend everyone to use to import reviews from aliexpress on to you site. thanks

WantList Store
Pakistan
38 minutes using the app
August 2, 2022

Uma vergonha esse aplicativo, hoje pela manhã eu paguei $9.99, o aplicativo não estava funcionando na minha loja, ai então eu desinstalei o aplicativo para instalar novamente e ver se o problema seria resolvido, mas para minha surpresa, quando eu instalei o aplicativo novamente, eles pedem para que eu escolha um plano, o problema é que eu já escolhi um plano e já paguei $9.99 por esse plano, resumindo eu perdi $9.99, mando mensagem no chat mas ninguém me responde, eu não recomendo esse aplicativo!

Nova Bless
Brazil
About 13 hours using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied August 2, 2022

Olá Emerson,

Lamentamos que você tenha enfrentado esse problema. Deixe-me tentar resolver o problema de faturamento primeiro.

Ao assinar o plano premium, você precisa aprovar uma cobrança de US$ 9,99. Este é o valor que você será cobrado a cada mês se continuar usando nosso aplicativo no plano premium.

Se você desinstalar/reinstalar o aplicativo e for solicitado a aprovar o faturamento novamente, isso não significa que você será cobrado duas vezes. A cobrança é aplicada apenas uma vez - não se preocupe.

Para o problema do aplicativo não funcionar, estou aqui para ajudar. Solicitei acesso de funcionário à sua loja. Se você puder verificar seu e-mail e aprová-lo, configurarei pessoalmente o aplicativo para você.

Também respondi ao seu chat e respondi ao seu e-mail. Estamos aqui para apoiar você e sua empresa. Por favor, ajude-nos para que possamos ajudá-lo.

Por favor, deixe-me saber se você tem alguma dúvida.

Obrigado
Arpit
Equipe Zegsu

December 6, 2022

Tienes que pagar por todo... sino solo te deja poner 6 productos... ademas que si quieres insertarlo por codigo es IMPOSIBLE, lo queria poner dentro de una pestanya y me salia duplicado por todos los lados... una chusta

Haustier
Spain
About 3 hours using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied December 8, 2022

Hola estimado comerciante,

No todas las cosas buenas de la vida son gratis. Tienes que pagar dinero si necesitas un servicio premium.

¿Cómo te sentirías si alguien intenta conseguir un producto de tu tienda, digamos el 'Jersey Adidog para nuestros peludos'? Pero en lugar de pagar 15,00€, ¿lo quieren GRATIS? ¿Te gustaría eso?

¿Ves lo que quiero decir? Es muy fácil escribir críticas negativas sin pensarlo dos veces, pero debe saber que perjudica nuestro negocio.

Dicho esto, ofrecemos un generoso plan GRATUITO para AliReviews que es ampliamente utilizado por pequeñas y medianas empresas. Los comerciantes se actualizan al plan pago si encuentran valor en nuestra aplicación.

En cuanto a la instalación, contamos con soporte dedicado por teléfono, chat y correo electrónico. Si tiene algún problema, puede comunicarse con nosotros y lo ayudaremos al instante. Desafortunadamente, nunca se comunicó con nosotros a través de ninguno de los canales de soporte.

Dicho esto, le deseamos todo el éxito en su negocio.

Gracias
Arpit
Equipo Zegsu

October 26, 2022

The app refuses to import reviews from Ali express. I don't know what the issue is. I have provided the Ali express link to the product page. I have checked the product has reviews with images but when I import no reviews are portrayed on my end.

Dashon Stores
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied October 26, 2022

Hello,

The app is working as expected and the import is working fine, both for AliExpress and Amazon.

We have not received any support requests from your registered email address, hence we are not able to check the issue that you have apparently faced.

Please send us more details at contact@zegsu.com so that we can help you out.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

September 28, 2020

I added this app to my store, paid for Plus plan, but could not get it to show on my store, bad app :(

FliFashion
Vietnam
About 1 hour using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied September 28, 2020

Dear Merchant,

We are sorry you had to face this issue, however, it's quite strange that your store is password protected and any emails that we send to your email address, requesting for more details ends up being undelivered!

We would like to understand what went wrong so that we can fix the issue that you had to face. You have the option to leverage the support tab in our app or directly contact us from Shopify's app dashboard, however, we have not received any support requests from you. We would appreciate if you can send us more details on this issue so that we can look into it.

Stay safe!
Arpit
Zegsu Support

March 6, 2023

App trava e não carrega os reviews. .

Kalabanz
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied March 7, 2023

Prezado Comerciante,

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário sobre sua experiência com o AliReviews. Lamentamos saber que você está tendo problemas com o aplicativo e que ele não está carregando os comentários corretamente. Gostaríamos de trabalhar com você para chegar ao fundo do problema e encontrar uma solução.

Nossa equipe de suporte está disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana, por meio de chat ao vivo, e-mail e telefone. Incentivamos você a entrar em contato conosco diretamente para que possamos coletar mais informações e solucionar o problema juntos. Nossa equipe se dedica a fornecer o melhor suporte possível ao cliente e estamos confiantes de que podemos ajudá-lo a aproveitar ao máximo o AliReviews.

Obrigado novamente por seus comentários e esperamos ouvir de você em breve.

Atenciosamente,
Arpit
Equipe Zegsu

May 3, 2024

O.Two.O
Pakistan
3 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Household
Canada
About 1 month using the app