Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and features like importing and editing reviews from Amazon and Aliexpress. They appreciate the customization options that match their store's look. The app is seen as good value, particularly the $10 plan. Support is praised for quick responses and professionalism, especially the live chat feature. Some merchants report increased online sales after using the app. It's particularly recommended for new stores and beginner sellers.

February 18, 2024

Application stopped working, I can't access it in any way, just a white screen trying to load information

Super Mix
Brazil
6 months using the app
January 30, 2024

Decent app, it works as intended for free, you only pay if you're looking to import reviews

Kam Knight
United States
2 months using the app
March 20, 2024

I had a great experience with the people at AliReviews. Despite the time difference that seemed to be a factor during our support sessions, they made sure to follow up with my emails until the issue was resolved. I really appreciate it. Wish they had a number that they can be reached at.

FindAllSpecials
United States
12 days using the app
Edited April 14, 2024

I'm extremely disappointed with this. It consistently failed to upload multiple products, causing me hours of frustration. When I requested a refund due to its malfunction, they refused to provide one, despite their claim of offering a guarantee. This lack of customer support and unwillingness to stand by their product is unacceptable. I strongly advise against using this plugin. Save yourself the headache and look elsewhere for a reliable solution.

PerritoLover
Peru
15 days using the app
January 4, 2024

I had such a great experience with the chat agent, she was very helpful and helped me out to set up the reviews in my shopify store

Housy
Colombia
2 months using the app
February 5, 2024

My problem resolved with great aptitude of agent in few minutes.

EAGLE FRAMES
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
April 13, 2024

A very useful free app for all beginner Shopify sellers, Evelyn was indeed very helpful and answered all of my questions very well

Doggiepalstore
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
January 5, 2024

Very good support service. Thank you. They helped me figure out why imported reviews weren't showing up on the page.

XenBee
United States
21 days using the app
February 19, 2024

Thanks to
Evelyn Smith she helped me to add my reviews on Products

GearTech
Greece
16 days using the app
March 14, 2024

Support taught me exactly each step and everything worked perfectly. Great service, thank you very much!

Seu Canto
Brazil
2 days using the app