AliReviews: Ali Reviews App

AliReviews: Ali Reviews App

Free plan available
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
73 reviews
73 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
73 reviews
June 1, 2022

I have used so many review app's but this one works the best for me. Great UI and easy to use import tools.

myspectrumdesign
Estonia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Zegsu replied June 10, 2022

Thank you for your review. I am glad to know that AliReviews has added value to your store. We wish you all the success in your business!

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

May 13, 2022

Usei este app para me ajudar a vender mais e no começo foi muito porém ele parou de funcionar e não entendi até agora o porquê. me deixou na mão. Um verdadeiro descaso com o cliente.

lojavesteman
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Zegsu replied May 24, 2022

Caro Comerciante,

Temos chat ao vivo dedicado e suporte por e-mail para nossos comerciantes. Infelizmente, não recebemos nenhuma solicitação de suporte sua em relação ao seu problema.

Posso entender que é frustrante quando o aplicativo não funciona conforme sua necessidade, mas estamos aqui para ajudá-lo com esses problemas. Se você tivesse contatado nossa equipe de bate-papo ao vivo, poderíamos ajudá-lo instantaneamente.

Enviei um e-mail para você também. Se você quiser nos dar outra chance, por favor me avise e eu o ajudarei pessoalmente.

Obrigado
Arpit
Equipe Zegsu

February 22, 2022

I added the reviews to my shop and they helped me added it on to the store. Since I don't know how to. Very helpful

driploose
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Zegsu replied March 28, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have helped you out setting up AliReviews and are thrilled to know that it is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

February 18, 2022

MUY RAPIDA LA ATENCION GRACIAS. PERO IGUALMENTE SI PUEDEN SEGUIR MEJORADANDO LA APLICACION SERIA GRAN AYUDA PARA NOSOTROS. GRACIAS POR ATENCION

Amabali
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 months
Zegsu replied February 18, 2022

Muchas gracias por tu revisión. Definitivamente trabajaremos en sus comentarios y seguiremos mejorando nuestra aplicación.

Le deseamos todo el éxito en su negocio.

Gracias
Arpita
Equipo Zegsu

February 2, 2022

Awesome support team! Very helpful when I was needing assistance with review app. Team offered great and fast assistance

Dapper Cats Roller
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Zegsu replied February 3, 2022

Thank you for your review of our review importer app. It was a pleasure assisting you.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

December 9, 2021

good, fast help, good service, cheaper than the competitors and more proper options to edit reviews. I can recommend it

MeliorDE
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Zegsu replied December 9, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that AliReviews is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

November 10, 2021

They're pretty good review app the support is pretty good and good communication got my problem solved within a day through email

Dailyproductshub
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Zegsu replied December 9, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that AliReviews is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

October 6, 2021

Glad you guys are providing this service for even free up to a point. I hope the payment plan is also good

Desi Bug
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
Zegsu replied October 7, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that AliReview's Free plan is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Edited September 22, 2021

Some initial teething issues with the Wokiee 2.0 theme but support was excellent and timely. Highly recommend!

LULU KITTY CO.
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Zegsu replied September 23, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that our AliReviews app is adding value to your store.

Wishing you all the success in your business.

Stay Safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

August 18, 2021

Reviews are not working in my theme!! How can I solve this??? I need the reviews because I pay for this. Where it is??

Oasis Felicidade
Brazil
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Zegsu replied August 19, 2021

Dear Merchant,

We are sorry that you had to face this issue.

This problem that you are reporting falls under the category of 'custom installation'. You are using a custom theme and with changes that you make to your theme, our app code is modified, resulting in these issues. This is not in our control.

We have fixed the issue for you again, as we had done the last time after you had modified your theme. Please check and let me know if it is rectified.

If you plan to make any theme changes in the future, and if you run into any issues with the review widget, please drop us an email and we will be glad to assist you with the custom installation.

Stay Safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

=============

Dear Merchant,

We have sent you multiple emails but have not received any response. We would really appreciate it if you could please let us know if the issue is resolved. If you need any further help, please feel free to reach out to us.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu