Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and robust customization options. They value its ability to import unlimited reviews from Amazon and AliExpress, automate review requests, and personalize email templates. The customer support, especially from representatives Isabella and Evelyn Smith, is highly praised. Merchants commend its capacity to enhance credibility, boost conversions, and manage reviews effectively. The feature to transfer reviews from other retailers and customize the store's appearance, including with CSS, is also appreciated. It's seen as a reliable tool for increasing sales.

December 9, 2023

Quick Service. Work very well. Amazing

lightningdepo
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
January 26, 2024

So helpful, and a great app to use

do1n
Australia
About 9 hours using the app
January 5, 2024

product reviews are not showing

juiceEasesqueeze
Morocco
About 4 hours using the app
January 25, 2024

great customer service, from chat support!

Gaenari Cosmetics
United States
About 1 hour using the app
December 16, 2023

not working in my store

Elight Emprie
United Arab Emirates
About 23 hours using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied January 2, 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about the issue with AliReviews. We know how important it is for these reviews to be visible to your customers and are here to help you resolve this issue immediately.

To better serve you, we ask that you provide us with the store access code via the email we have already sent to you. This allows us to troubleshoot the issue more efficiently and ensure a quick resolution. We greatly appreciate your cooperation in this matter.

Rest assured that we are committed to providing you with the best possible service and support. If you need any other help, please let us know.

We look forward to your response and are committed to resolving this issue to your satisfaction.

Best regards,

Arpit
Customer support team
AliReviews

January 20, 2024

they offer a great service

Artfuldays
Sri Lanka
About 1 hour using the app
November 14, 2023

Really helpfull

The Kitchen Gadgets
Saudi Arabia
About 2 months using the app
August 24, 2023

This app is great for taking some of your hard earned reviews on other retailers and transferring them to your store, saving a lot of extra effort. Their customer service is also great! Can easily recommend.

ALKnorr
Canada
About 2 months using the app
January 17, 2024

nice tech support and easy use

SHIBA
India
28 minutes using the app
August 24, 2023

Its the best review app for this price. Better than others like loox and other things. Specially if ur dropshipper for me i think this is the best option. Recomended.

Khoify
Spain
3 months using the app