Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, cost-effectiveness, and simple navigation. They find the ability to import reviews from Amazon and Aliexpress particularly beneficial, especially for dropshipping. The app's customization options, live chat feature, and responsive customer support are also highly valued. Merchants also commend the automated review requests and personalized email templates for boosting sales. It's recommended for new stores due to its seamless integration and powerful customization options.

February 28, 2024

Resolutivo

Totum Market
Spain
1 day using the app
December 22, 2023

Great customer service, I had a problem and I got help right away and my problem was solve in minutes

Goblend
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 24, 2024

exelente servicio!!! muy buena atencion al clienete!!!!!

My Store
Colombia
3 days using the app
December 14, 2023

very very helpful for my store

Variety Mills
United States
4 months using the app
January 1, 2024

Good support very helpful & easy use app, you can upload both Amazon and Aliexpress reviews, i highly recommend it

LuxSip
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
December 12, 2023

this is so easy to operate and there are online guids avaliable to help for any inconvinence i definately recomend this app

shop city
Ethiopia
3 months using the app
December 10, 2023

I recently had an outstanding customer service experience when facing a technical issue. Despite the late hour at 1:00 am, the representative patiently guided me through the resolution steps, demonstrating exceptional professionalism and dedication. I highly appreciate their assistance and wholeheartedly recommend them.

Forever Pet Store
Canada
4 months using the app
December 27, 2023

Great chatting support

Trendy Trove
Pakistan
13 days using the app
March 20, 2024

Awesome Support :)

Teiya
Germany
About 6 hours using the app
December 21, 2023

Great service!

Revitalize Home
Brazil
22 days using the app