Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Photo & Product reviews app, AliExpress reviews boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

251 - 260 of 6031 reviews

Lojas Eletro Pop

Muito bom o aplicativo, um dos melhores que utilizei. Permite importar e editar as avalições, além de existir a possibilidade de aprovar ou não uma avaliação. Muito útil, recomendo.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Aurelio,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Hype-Light

I love how easy it is to import reviews to my shopify store! It also allows you to choose which reviews go onto your website!

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Desmond,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Jolee Skin

Amazing app with an amazing staff ! I've been using it for a while and, seeing how dedicated they are and how the app improved over time really makes the difference !

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Giovanni,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

LED-KIT™

Great application. Definitely the best review app I found. Had a few problems integrating it into my store. But the fast customer service helped me out!

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Rob,

This is Smith from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Smith
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Chazza shopping deals

I have been using this app and it is very easy and adds great value to my online shop. I was having problems upgrading to the new app and your technical team were fabulous as I am not great with anything technical, the team moved the cursor on my computer and took me through the upgrade step by step thank goodness for this service as I was struggling to do this myself. 5 Star service, great value priced reviews and would highly recommend as an addition to your shopify store.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Tracy,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Magnetic Gold

Je n'arrivais pas a mettre mes avis client avec l'application. Super taf très réactif. Merci beaucoup! :)

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Clement,

This is Davis from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Davis
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Funcional Home

I really liked the operation of the app and all its configuration, but mainly with the support that served me and solved my problem super fast when I needed it

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Fábio,

Here's Byrne from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Byrne
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Lagoon Store

Absolutely good! I've been using this app for 3 weeks and for me it's the best app with the best price

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Gustavo,

My name's Evans from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Evans
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Bling Babes

Great reviews app. And customer service is the best, they help you through the whole process and are available 24/7 for support which is really important. Still trying out the app but so far so good

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Kimora,

Here's James from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Revel Fitness Co

Such a great app with awesome customer support, super friendly and fast support from lisa , even on a Sunday :)

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Lisa,

I'm Bethany from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Bethany
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team