Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

by FireApps

Collect & Showcase Photo Reviews, UGC & Ratings to boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

251 - 260 of 6677 reviews

menzessential

very response and good team recommend it i start use it and they help me a lot to get all review for my product

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Hi mohannad,

I'm Alva from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Alva
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

fuzebrands

Been Using it for Multiple sites, they keep on coming out with better and better updates, very happy!!!

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Hi Marlon,

I'm Derek from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Derek
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Brandy Goods Store

the best reviews app to use on your store, easy to import and edit the reviews, and great responsive customer support!!

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Hi Youssef,

My name's Garrick from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Garrick
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

AZARASHOP

Excellent app! I am having a very positive experience with AliReview. Support is also very good and fast.

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Hi Rafael,

Here's Patrick from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

SilhouetteVases

Amazing app and incredible customer support. They are always there to answer any questions or help with any issue I have. One of the best apps available on Shopify in my opinion. Thank you Ali reviews

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Hi Max,

This is Rowan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Rowan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Dicartia

Very fast and helpful support. I never tought that support agent will reply so quickly,
And was also very kind.

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Hi Dario,

I'm Magnus from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Magnus
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Crave

Great tool. Amazing UI and great support. Lisa from the team is pretty hands-on. Highly recommend the app!

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Hi there,

This is Nolan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Nolan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

LamourLusi

thank you for fast answering like this program i hope will help me in my future sailing /// have a good day

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hi Tatiana,

Here's Vincent from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Vincent
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Tots Little Closet

Great app, very neat and tidy layout's to choose from. So far i am impressed and it exactly what i was searching for.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hi tanaya,

Here's Jason from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jason
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Poshhion

Very friendly and prompt help from the support team right after I installed the app! User-friendly interface, in general a great app and best customer support, I would give six stars if I could...

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hi Poshhion,

This is Nemo from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews as the newest version. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Nemo
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team