Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Collect reviews App with Email/SMS & Amazon Reviews Importer

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6331 - 6340 of 10030 reviews

obnevion

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

i used this app to help me dropshipping. helped me make my website. it would be good if there was a better way for find out about this app

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Seri from AliExpress Reviews - Photo Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Reviews combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
AliExpress Reviews - Photo Reviews Support Team

LayaDerma

Location Canada
Time spent using app 12 days

Raymond was really helpful. He resolved my issue within minutes! Great skills and customer service !

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hi there,

My name's Seri from AliExpress Reviews - Photo Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Reviews and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
AliExpress Reviews - Photo Reviews Support Team

The Germ Killer

Location United States
Time spent using app About 17 hours

Just had the best help ever from PETEY!!! He was so informational and helpful and set up the Ali Reviews on my site while adjusting the few coding issues I was having with my site. This is my go-to site for product reviews because of the convenience and people like PETEY who is available to help me through setting up my online store.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Seri from AliExpress Reviews - Photo Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
AliExpress Reviews - Photo Reviews Support Team

NurtureNeck™️

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is great, and their customer service is even better! Seri is who you're looking for, responds fast and gets any issues you have solved. I really appreciate her and her time.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hi there,

This is Seri from AliExpress Reviews - Photo Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Along with Ali Reviews, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
AliExpress Reviews - Photo Reviews Support Team

Equadz

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

Complete and Best Performance Reviews App, Easy To Use , Affordable and Time saving. Support Team and Seri Are Great.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hi there,

This is Seri from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

LLARZONE

Location Spain
Time spent using app 20 days

Excelente aplicación , hasta el momento , fácil de usar. Espero que me genere las ventas que estoy esperando.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Anna from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Anna
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

متجر تحفتي

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 25 days

Easy and effective, this is what I was looking for
It is easy to use, and anyone can use it
Thank you

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Andy from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Andy
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

J Home Store

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 21 days

bom de mais o aplicativo ajuda muito na confinaça do cliente a comprar no site vale a pena usar esse app

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Lynn from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to us. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lynn
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Jammy.shop

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

The application is easy to operate and easy to use. Seri's customer service is very intimate and solves the problem very carefully.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hi there,

My name's Seri from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Reviews and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Shopping Tuudo

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 19 days

O atendimento ao cliente é muito bom e seguro, fui atendida pelo executivo de suporte Petey que foi super atencioso e prestativo.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hi there,

This is Petey from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Along with Ali Reviews, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Petey
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team